en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Liliana9059

age 21
21 years old from Kremenchug

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

16 February

Kremenchug

163cm 5' 4''

62 kg 136 lbs

green

brown

average

No

right-handed

No

Sometimes

Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Marketing

Occupation

Browmaker and nail master

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Russian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Autoplay video

My future goals are

My main goals are to find myself in this life. To find the job I will enjoy. It is very important for me to achieve everything I have set for myself. I want to self-actualize in this life. To wake up and be excited that the new day is here and I am going to do the thing I enjoy. And my main future goal is to be happy as a woman. I want to build a strong loving family. Make our house a safe place for every member of the family. Where they are supported, loved, and cared for. I will do everything to be the best wife for my man.

What I do in my leisure time?

I have always had a passion for an active lifestyle. I enjoy my training in strip plastic) Those classes help me to open up my femininity and stretch my body. I spend a lot of time in the gym to make myself look perfect in the first place. I believe if you love yourself- you will make people around you love you) My perfect weekend is spent with my future love somewhere alone with nature enjoying the romantic picnic or going to the gym together) I think it is also very romantic and brings people closer by motivating and supporting each other)

The type of man that I desire

The perfect man for me is someone who is kind, honest, self-sufficient. Sense of humor, I believe, is one of the best traits of character in a person) I am very adventurous and don't like sitting in one place for too long. I need a man who will be my partner in crime) I think, no relationships are able to last long when the partners are too jealous. Partners should be one team!

How would I describe myself

I am very straightforward. I know some people don't like being told the truth in the face, but this is the way I was raised. To always say the truth and not to judge. I hate people who talk about someone behind their back. I love traveling. I have visited a few countries for now. But my dream is to go around the world with my only love to explore new places together and make memories.

My typical day

My morning starts with a shower. Then I always have breakfast! As it is very important to maintain your energy from the breakfast. Then I usually have some appointments for eyebrows. I do all the jobs I have, making new appointments. My evening is mostly spent in the gym. I come home, shower, have dinner, and have beauty procedures that I do every evening. Like washing off my make-up, some self-care with creams and oils. Some days are so full of events that I just fall asleep after that. I like when my day is fulfilled with emotions.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Very sweet and smiley lady. Talking to her was a pleasure. We can see how sincerely she wants to be loved and cared for. The fire from her is rushing. In her company it is impossible to be bored, that's for sure!

About my family

I have a small but loving family. I am the only child so I always was in the center of all the attention and love. I live with my mum and grandma. They are my best friends. We are very close. I am not communicating with my father.