Lina9190

24 years old from Rivne

free
  • Birth Date

    14 July

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    nurse

  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Lina 9190
free
Lina Rivne 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lina Rivne 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I think there are no ideal people. So I want to find a man whom I will feel comfortable with, with whom I could build trusting relations, and who will support me in any beginnings :)

I would like to meet a smart man whom I can discuss everything with! He must be easy going and understanding. At the end I want to say that if you love someone you will accept him with all his pluses and minuses because it is your soulmate :)

Lina Rivne 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I usually spend my typical day at work. I am a masseur – I work with children. I like it very much – to help improving health of kids. After coming home I help my mother about the house, read books or watch films. I try to go to bed early – it is good and feels nice :)

Lina Rivne 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

Lina Rivne 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

In my future plans I hope to learn English better, to become a professional in rehabilitation and to travel a lot :D

But first I want to meet my beloved man and to make our dreams true together :)

Lina Rivne 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is very kind, open and nice. Communicating with her is easy and interesting. Lina is a down to earth lady and if you have a chance to talk to her – you will be impressed by how interesting she is.

Lina Rivne 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lina Rivne 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am easy going, smart and loyal lady. I have strong family values. I am a very balanced woman but also my heart is open for everything new.

Lina Rivne 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lina Rivne 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I was grown up in a full and loving family. My parents are a good example for me and I hope to have the same strong family. I have an older brother – he is my best friend. My family is very supportive and I feel very happy with them.

Lina Rivne 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lina Rivne 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lina Rivne 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lina Rivne 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lina Rivne 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lina Rivne 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lina Rivne 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.