UaDreamsUaDreams

Liuba 9583

23 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    28 August

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Food

  • Occupation

    Hostess

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Liuba 9583

23 years old from Lviv

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A beautiful blond girl with deep blue eyes.

What I do in my leisure time?

I love hiking, I can walk for hours in parks, in small courtyards, admire the beauty of the streets, there is a special art in this, I love different lanterns, they beckon me with their brightness. But if the weather is bad outside, I can’t take a walk, I really like to watch documentaries and historical films. This is my special fanaticism. So choose what to do or walk or watch movies) haha)

My typical day

I can't imagine my day without two things. It's sports and morning coffee. First I get up, go wash my face, then I go for a run, when I get home I make myself a small cup of coffee with milk, sit down at my dinner table and enjoy the morning. I rarely have breakfast, but if I do, it's cheesecakes, I love them in the morning, fresh, juicy, mmm, you'll like it, haha) I also have a habit of keeping abreast of all events, I read the news, various publications, I love all sorts of food blogs, in general, everything that can be useful. And of course, work, but it’s not a wolf, it won't run away into the forest, hahaha)

About my family

We have a large and friendly family. I have an older brother, many animals at home such as cats and a dog. My family is my home, my comfort, my warmth. They have always protected me and protect me, I know what mutual understanding, trust, loyalty are because of the example of my parents. Therefore, I grew up a decent girl with an understanding of what "family" is) It is important for me that a man always protects his woman, as my dad protects my mother and me, and my brother always pampers us with his attention) My parents taught me to give and create comfort, I think no man can resist this, right?

How would I describe myself

Who can be better than a blonde with blue eyes? That's right, no one) haha) Gorgeous smile, slender body, long legs, and most importantly, all rolled into one) Combined with intelligence and charm, magnificent charisma, femininity, tenderness. I am very easy to communicate with, because simplicity is one of the best qualities of a person)

The type of man that I desire

I can write endlessly that he should be smart, tall, strong, with brown eyes, brown hair and be in a good shape, but in the end I will be with someone who gets into my soul, who can find the key to my heart, it doesn’t matter what is his nationality, weight, height, and outlook on life) You can always take 5 steps to meet me and I will take 5 steps to meet you) Be honest and open with me :)

My future goals are

It so happened that I haven't worked in the speciality "Radio and Telecommunications", somehow it became not interesting to me. I was attracted by the restaurant business, I like to look at beautiful people, communicate with them, always striving for the best. I dream of my own small restaurant by the sea, with an emphasis on a family atmosphere, so that couples, families, children would be comfortable there. It is imperative that there be a green terrace and the most delicious food on the coast, and I would develop a menu for it myself)