22 years old from Cherkasy

  • Birth Date

    13 September

  • Height

    160 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    make up master

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Italian BeginnerEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Liubov 5505

My typical day

I love to wake up early in the morning and enjoy the sun's rays and birds' singing. When it is not rainy your snowy, I like jogging in the morning. It always gives me energy for the whole day. Then I go to university. I love to meet with my friends and spend time with family.

What I do in my leisure time?

When I have free time I try to spend it with friends...I love to go to the movies and walk in the park. When the weather is rainy I love to sit in a cafe and enjoy a tasty cappuccino. I love to use my time effectively, combining different types of activity. I love to develop myself and learn new things and cultures. I know English and Italian a little bit.

The type of man that I desire

I know what I need. I need an intelligent, reliable, fair, honest man. I will make him happy and find happiness in life and be better;). 

My future goals are

I want to enjoy this life and be happy... I dream of creating a strong family with my beloved husband. I think that the biggest happiness in the world is to feel that you are in the right place with the right person and I dream to feel it.  I want to have a good job and feel that my job is my hobby... I will tell about my hobby more in personal communication. 

How would I describe myself

Amor fati means “to love your own destiny”. It is my moto...I love my Destiny and enjoy life. 

About my family

I was lucky to be born into a good and loving family. Аll my life I am surrounded by love and care.

Mom - my best friend, she always respects all my thoughts and decisions, and I can safely tell her everything She is my example))) my treasure. 

Due to the fact that my parents have given me, I know what should be a real family.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is a very nice, pretty and person with positive energy and very deep blue eyes;)