Liubov3853

35 years old from Kremenchuk

free
  • Birth Date

    24 January

  • Height

    160 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    70 kg154 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Aquarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Marketing

  • Occupation

    Seller

  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?

    1

  • My Languages

    Russian AdvancedUkrainian FluentEnglish Basic

Liubov 3853
free

About my family

I have a very small family. I have only one mother left. 

Sometimes I come and take care of her. It is hard to see how old people are becoming helpless in our country. I separated from my ex-husband 4 years ago and still do not communicate with him.

The type of man that I desire

I would like a man who would be kind to me, cheerful, able to solve problems and support me in difficult times so that we would have common interests. Common hobbies are possible. 

Of course, one that will be smart, romantic, and have plans for the future.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I take care of myself. I can take a bubble bath and do household chores. It can be cleaning the apartment, or cooking something delicious. 

I can watch a movie, and go shopping.

How would I describe myself

I'm a straightforward woman. I have an easy-going nature. I don't mind a man having a real masculine character. I always respect a person if he treats me with tenderness. 

I don't tolerate physical and brute force against a woman, I don't like lies and laziness. 

I am a hardworking person who always strives to do anything useful. 

Not long ago I started doing sports and I try to go to the gym from time to time. I want to put my figure in order and lose a little weight. After the divorce, there was stress for a long time, but now I am free and live for my own pleasure.

My future goals are

My future plans are to marry a good man, leave Ukraine and build a happy future. 

To build a strong family, to see the world together with my life partner.