Liubov 9452

30 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    3 January

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aquarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Technical

  • Occupation

    Quality Control Supervisor

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Liubov 9452

30 years old from Lviv

free

My typical day

I usually start my day with a smile and positive thoughts. I do some scratching routine, meditate and have my breakfast. My rule is to make a gratitude list while breakfast time, it takes only 10 minutes to motivate yourself for better life.

How would I describe myself

I was always and only about getting things done so I can consider myself responsible and discreet person. I love life and everything what makes me happy: beautiful people, sunset on the beach etc. I believe in exploring pure Sensuality, whether it be in a film, fiction, or a dance.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Lyubov carries herself in a very feminine fashion, she evokes desire. She is very attractive lady with a genuine smile. She looks so confident and charismatic. She doesn't allow her mood to affect her manners. Very good impressions!

About my family

Every Saturday evening we all like to gather at one place, have a dinner and discuss our plans for the next week and useful family topics.

My future goals are

My main goal is to maintain the best relationship with my future husband and I am mature enough to compromise things if needed. The ability to do this may depend of the climate of our future home, so the woman's wisdom is guaranteed.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a man who learnt the lessons from his past. He should respect me as a woman, my values, religious beliefs, emotional and physical needs, general outlook regarding life, my flaws and my past. He honors his promises.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to read books about other countries and about history of our country in my leisure time. My main and favorite hobby is traveling. I have visited a lot of countries and I like to learn something new from cultures and traditions of others.