UaDreamsUaDreams

Liza 9402

20 years old from Nikolaev

free
  • Birth Date

    24 July

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    69 kg152 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Arts

  • Occupation

    Artist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Liza 9402

20 years old from Nikolaev

free

How would I describe myself

I am a happy, optimistic, smiley, easy-going, and honest lady. I gather people around myself with the same personality as well, that is why I can say that I live in harmony and feel myself a happy person.

About my family

I don't have a big family. I grew up with mom and dad in Nikolaev, and I had a really happy childhood full of wonderful memories and emotions. Unfortunately, now mom and dad are divorced, and I have a stepfather who is a very nice respectful, and kind person. Also, I have a very close relationship with my grandmother and, in general, I appreciate my family, and wish to have my own family as strong as mine.

The type of man that I desire

You never know who exactly would be the person whom you will fall in love with, that is why for me physical appearance or age doesn't matter. I just hope that we will be "on the same page" with this person, and he is going to be caring, loving, and loyal to me. When you have love, respect, and care in the relationship, then you will be happy every day together.

My typical day

I do not have any typical days in my life as an artist ;) But there is one thing that never changes for me in the morning - I always wake up and make a cup of coffee for myself, this means that the whole day is going to be awesome.

What I do in my leisure time?

Since I am a very creative person, my leisure time also consists of creative things - I like to paint, I like to play the guitar and ukulele, also enhance my singing skills :) There is always time to learn something new, and I like to spend my free time taking some new courses or challenges in painting. My other hobby is cooking and there is no end to perfection in here because I know that the man is much happier when a delicious dinner is waiting for him at home. Also, I love knitting and I enjoy knitting hats and scarfs as work and as a hobby :)

My future goals are

I believe, as anyone on this site I have a goal to find someone special with whom I can share all the pleasures and happiness of this life, but apart from this, I dream about opening my own art workshop where I can teach others painting, and also where I can develop myself as an artist too. I will be happy to see the world around me and share those unforgettable moments with my significant person.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Liza is a very sweet and lovely lady who makes the best impression right at the moment when you see her!