UaDreamsUaDreams

Lora 9670

45 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    16 June

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    83 kg183 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    red

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Food

  • Occupation

    Technologist

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

  • Children age

    26 y.o.7 May18 y.o.12 September

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    English Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Friendship, Fun, Relationship, Dating

Lora 9670

45 years old from Cherkasy

free

The type of man that I desire

I want to meet a man who will be strong not only physically but also spiritually. Who will have a big and kind heart. Who will be open, intelligent and with a sense of humor, of course. I like cheerful and strong-willed men who can solve different problems and who will be a reliable rock in my life and in our family.

My future goals are

I have a simple goal - a peaceful life full of joy, love, and warmth. That is why I am here. To find my dear man with whom I can achieve this goal. When the woman is in love, she can move heaven and earth! And I would like to travel, to open some new cities and places. Let's open it together.

My typical day

I wake up, take a shower and do morning gymnastics, it's very important for me. I have some breakfast with a cup of coffee. After it, I go to work. In the evening, I can meet my friends or visit them at home. If I am tired, I go home and have some rest. I visit my dancing classes also, cook dinner and read something to recharge the mind.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Lora is a nice, sweet and kind lady. She always smiles. It is easy to communicate with her.

About my family

My family is big, and I have good relations with my all relatives. I have 2 kids, my daughter lives separately, she is a big girl already. And my son lives with me. I have an older brother and a younger sister. We all live separately, but we call each other and meet from time to time.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to spend my free time with my family and friends. We go to the cinema, to parks or to the river, to the different art exhibitions and concerts. I like shopping as well. Sometimes I buy new things or just walk and look around in the shops and malls. I like to clean my house because I like cleanness not only at home but in the soul also. I like to read, but not always have enough time. When my mood is not good, I listen to Sting.

How would I describe myself

I am a funny and kind person. You will never feel bored with me. I am ready to share my love, my tenderness, and my smile with the people around. I am compassionate and supportive person who will never leave you alone.