25 years old from Mykolaiv

  • Birth Date

    11 August

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    credit specialist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Lubov 3540

What I do in my leisure time?

In my leisure time, I have a variety of things to do. If I feel that I'm energized and want to do something active, I like to visit the gym, ride a bike, or walk.

If my mood is more relaxed and creative, I like to take pictures, draw, and just have fun. I also like to take part in different photo shootings.

The type of man that I desire

I desire a kind, non-aggressive, attentive, caring person with who it is always warm and comfortable. Who knows how to solve problems and be a real man. I want to have our understanding, respect, the ability to find compromises and to hear each other.

About my family

I was raised by my grandparents because my parents passed away very early. I appreciate my grandma, she did a lot of work into my upbringing. My parents didn't lead very a very healthy lifestyle, so this is very important why I strive to have a strong and healthy family.

My future goals are

My goals for the future are to find a wonderful man, a good job that will bring me pleasure, make new friends, build a happy family, and travel. Since childhood, I dreamed of a strong family, which I didn't have. And for now, when I'm grown, the biggest dream I have is a strong and happy family.

How would I describe myself

I see the beauty in simple things because I'm a sincere and simple person. I want to surround myself with positive emotions, especially in such a difficult time. I believe in love. In my understanding, love is when you want to care about another person more than yourself, surprise him, and spend a good time.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The Lady is very intelligent, nice, and positive. It's easy with her, and she is serious about her search. She is creative and interesting. We hope that She will find Her beloved man here.

My typical day

My typical day starts with breakfast, then I go to work and sometimes to the gym or relax with friends. On my day off - I do cleaning, cooking, cycle, and meet friends. Also, I like spending time in nature when it's my day off with my girlfriends. :)