40 years old from Kharkiv

  • Birth Date

    17 March

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    20 y.o.4 June

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Penpal, Relationship, Dating

Lyudmila 9690

My typical day

The days of my life are quite similar, they include work, going to the sports section and some entertainment. Nevertheless, each new day is an amazing adventure and journey for me. So my typical day always starts differently, but ends the same way, namely making a cup of coffee and reading a book.

How would I describe myself

It's nice to talk about yourself, but a little difficult. It's nice because everyone likes to talk about their interests, tastes, and preferences. But at the same time it is difficult, because it is not so easy to study a person, especially oneself.

Before talking about one's character, I would first like to clarify what character is. A person is different from others by his qualities. Often people say that I am not like the others. But I don't think I'm any different. All cats are gray in the dark. But if you come closer and turn on the light, you will see that I have certain traits.

But let's not go into too many details, and shorten the story a bit. I have a good sense of humor, I am a responsible, hard-working and emotional person. I like creativity, and I appreciate this trait in other people. I don't like lies and I feel when others lie. I try never to be late, and I can't stand it when others are not on time. I prefer to communicate with intelligent and polite people. It's frustrating when someone you trust turns out to be an unreliable person.

I try to treat others the way I would like them to treat me. I am looking for someone with a healthy and strong mind and body. Someone who is fun to talk to, whom I can trust and rely on.

My future goals are

Every person must have a goal in life, to have something to strive for, to want to develop and to conquer new heights. As for me, it is difficult to single out one particular desire that could determine my entire destiny. In my life, I would like to achieve many things.First of all, I want to have a happy and loving family. I want to have a comfortable home for our children to run around in, and a faithful husband who will always be there for me. I think many people will support me in this aspiration, as life alone is very sad.I also have a goal that I set for myself as a schoolgirl. It is to go to Paris.

The type of man that I desire

A first type is a family man! After talking to such a man, even for a short period of time, I literally melt in anticipation of a long and happy life. The second type – is an independent man. With him, it is easy, cheerful, and calm. He's quite erudite, always finds a topic for conversation, and will not let you get bored. And that would be OK, but most of all this type of man values his own freedom.

The third type – is the conqueror. If he wants, he can conquer any woman. To do this, he does not even need to shower his beloved with rose petals, buy jewelry or sail on a yacht on the high seas. Everything is much simpler: the “conqueror” is able to present himself well. In the class, he was the smartest, at the institute – the most athletic, and at work – the most successful.

The fourth type – a partner Your lover tells a lot about the work (hobbies), going into details and details, and repeats the difficulties that will easily be overcome if there is a real partner. Then it is him for sure! These gentlemen believe that family is an extension of work, in bed (or rather, instead of it) are ready to enthusiastically discuss what has been done today and what is planned for tomorrow.

Type 5— the ordinary one. He does not have any outstanding features: no special strengths or weaknesses. Just a normal guy. And the problems and joys he has, like everyone else. Such men also have their own characteristics: for example, he may have a good sense of humor, knows how to listen or there is something inexplicable, but attractive. But this is visible not to everyone, but only to those who want to discern.

About my family

I can't say that our family is much different from other families in our country. There is nothing unusual or outstanding about it. But for me, it is the best. I have a grown-up son who helps me with everything. I love my son very much. But we miss the head of the family.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to spend my free time in different ways. Sometimes the best option for me is to stay at home and read an interesting book. But sometimes I want to spend time with friends, taking a walk in the park. I find most of all kinds of recreation in summer: hiking in the woods, roller skating and biking, picnic in nature, going to the beach. I love the last one the most! There are so many interesting things to do by the river: swim, play volleyball, catch fish.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Lyudmila is a kind, honest, and intelligent woman. You can rely on her. She is a very pleasant listener who likes communication, honesty, and decency. Lyudmila is sincere, affectionate, and gentle. She is balanced and quite reserved, always keeping calm in critical situations. She is quite sensible and practical, and very responsible.