Madina 1632

32 years old from Zaporozhye

free
  • Birth Date

    23 September

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    47 kg103 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    fitness instructor

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    English IntermediateRussian FluentGerman BeginnerItalian Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Madina 1632

32 years old from Zaporozhye

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I have a small dog Lolita. She's really sweet... I like to walk with her in the park near my house.)) I love my parents, my younger sister and my friends. We often go to the countryside, play badminton, card and other funny games.)) I like to do some useful things. For example, to help my friends or parents. I have finished the school of arts and I like drawing very much. I like to paint nature and animals. One of the walls in my room I decorated myself.

About my family

My parents are divorced, I live with my mother and my step father. I have a younger sister Alex. She is my treasure. My family is really friendly, I love them. )))) They have shown me what's love, support and understanding,

My typical day

Every day I get up at 9 o'clock in the morning and go for a walk with my sweet little dog. ))) I work as fitness instructor, so I have clients almost each day. I love my job and I do it with a great pleasure. After that I can meet with my family or with my friends.)

The type of man that I desire

Since I was young I dreamed of my prince. :) In my imagination my future beloved man is honest and caring. He is gentle, generous, self-reliant and has a good sense of humour. ))) Now I know that there is nothing perfect, and life isn't cloudless. One thing is very important for me - when close and beloved people are near me.

How would I describe myself

I am a young energetic girl. The puzzle of my life will be completed, when I'll find my second half. I'm a person, who doesn't like to give up. I think people should be honest with themselves and other people.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Madina is a beautiful, pleasant girl with a great desire to build a family.

My future goals are

I'm a fitness instructor, so I want to improve my skills to be the best in my profession. Of course I want to create a family, I want my man to be very happy. Together I would love to create something really wonderful and sacred.