UaDreamsUaDreams

Malena 9303

42 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    31 July

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    78 kg172 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    curvy

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    left-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Management

  • Occupation

    Manager

  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Malena 9303

42 years old from Cherkasy

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I'm an active lady, in my leisure time I prefer reading, learning basic principles of psychology because I believe in strong connection in the couple. I found it very important to be in touch on the mental level and to be on the same page. The discussion always gives a result and the right final decision. I adore dancing, it helps me be in a good shape.

The type of man that I desire

Personally, I need to find a loyal, decent, confident, loving, generous man with a harmonious inner world. I will be his counselor, soul mate, inspiration, and supporting lady in any situation. I know I can love, I'll be loyal and the best companion for my man. I adore truth in relationships, honesty and modesty in my man.

My typical day

I wake up early because I have a lot of house chores. I prefer to finish my homework in the morning and have free time for reading and my hobbies. I help my younger son to prepare for school and accompany him to training after his classes. I adore cooking the Ukrainian delicious dishes and pampering my family every day. I want to share my positive female energy with my family and my future man.

About my family

My family is a great example of healthy relationships for me. I will always follow my family's example. I was born and raised in a harmonious relationship, in love and care. I have a brother, he is 5 years younger than me. The closest person is my mother. She always supports and helps me.

How would I describe myself

I am ready for real relations. I believe that my destiny is waiting for me. I definitely know that my life will change soon.

My future goals are

I want to find a unique and strong relationship. I am ready to discover a wonderful world together and follow my man. I'm not afraid of difficulties, I was going through a lot alone. I'm a woman with an experience of past marriage and I turned this page and learned many lessons. I willingly open my heart, I'm ready.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Malena is kind, responsible, and perceptive. She demonstrates wisdom and is very intuitiove she can recognize the true intentions of a person in front of her. She knows what she wants.