en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Margarita9217

age 21
21 years old from Poltava

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

18 March

Poltava

168cm 5' 6''

62 kg 136 lbs

hazel

grey

slim (slender)

Yes

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Management

Occupation

Clients assistance

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

2

My Languages

Russian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Polish

Basic

Means few sentences

Autoplay video

The type of man that I desire

The man of my dreams is smart and kind, first of all. I would like him to be winsome, sincere, with good sense of humor. I wish we spent a lot of time together and never got enough of each others attention. I think, I deserve to hear good and kind words from him, sometimes get surprises or a breakfast in bed. I think it's not difficult and when a man wants to make his woman happy he can easily do it. Happiness can be easily found in warm words, holding hands, cooking together, talk about everything, watching movies together

My typical day

Usually I get up early in the morning with a great feeling of a new day coming. I cook a quick and light breakfast, sometimes it can be a sandwich. Then I do a little morning exercises to warm my body up. I have admitted I feel myself much better after doing it. Next step is to choose cloths which will complete my look for the day and maybe add some positive attitude to my minds. Ready and steady I go to a work. Later I have training in the evening. And in the spare time left after it I like to meet with my friend to drink a cup of coffee or so.

About my family

I am lucky to have a friendly family. My parents always were an example of loving and caring people, who go through all life difficulties of life together. And that's why I want to have the same strong family in the future too. I'm sure it's very important to carry love through the years, don't betray each other but support and love more and more with every day. I also have a sister who is younger 7 years then me. For the last few years I live with my grandma. We are very close with her and can talk about everything like friends

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to spend my leisure time actively. I can even say I need to put my energy for different activities. For example I'm fond of doing sports. Special place is taken by yoga, stretching and swimming. This helps me to keep my body fit and flexible so I can enjoy my reflection in the mirror and take compliments from my surrounding. As a bit fun I like playing billiards with my friends. Sometimes when I get the courage I can win easily. But mostly I like to do it just for fun. As every woman I'm getting inspired when shopping. I like to choose fresh colors and combinations of cloths which fits me the best.

How would I describe myself

I find myself as a happy, cheerful person with lots of energy and enthusiasm. I may also say I like extreme and in the future I wish to jump with a parachute. I hope my man don't mind it or even we can do it together) In relations I find myself kind and caring, I never do anything to hurt the other person or make him sad. I am loyal in many questions. I am always ready for the dialog to find the best solutions for the problems if they appear. I like children, and in the future I think I will be a good mother.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The woman is charming, creative, full of enthusiasm and positive energy. We find her friendly and easy to communicate, a person with much understanding and good state of mind.