21 years old from Lutsk

  • Birth Date

    10 February

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Penpal, Relationship, Dating

Margaryta 9411

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time I love to play sports. I spend a lot of time trying to do just that. I lead a healthy lifestyle and for me this rhythm is very important. I won't say that I'm a lark, but I go beyond my comfort and get up for a run every morning, it's like a challenge for myself. I also love reading and watching various documentaries on a variety of topics, from Chernobyl to dinosaur movies. Self-development is the most important thing in my life. Family also plays an important role, so I also often spend time with my younger brother.

The type of man that I desire

The ideal man for me is, first of all, an honest man. I really really want my husband to be as honest with me as possible, and I think that I deserve it as much as any other woman. It is also important that he is focused and ambitious so that he knows his plans and knows exactly what he is striving for.

The most attractive trait for a man in my opinion is his self-confidence. It doesn't matter what age he is, what height or what color his hair is, if a man is confident it will be his best feature. In my opinion, a man should also respect women and love children.

My typical day

If we talk about the working day, there is not much to tell, I wake up and make the best coffee in town all day, ahah. Then I will tell in more detail about my day off. I wake up, and if the weather is good I go for a morning run, and if it rains then the treadmill saves me. Then I go to German language courses, I started doing it a month ago, it's not easy, but I try very hard. Then I can go for a walk with a friend, I really like going to the cinema, I love different movies. Romantic and adventure, my favorite movies are "50 shades of Gray", and "365 days".

My future goals are

At this time in my life I have two dreams, to have a happy family and to be successful. I work as a barista in a nice and cozy cafe. I do it very well, and I really like this work. So in the future I would very much like to open my own cafe so that people can come there and have a good time. It would be nice if it was a family business with my future husband.

I really dream of loving and being loved, I want to find a person with whom we will travel together, develop in different spheres of life and inspire each other to even greater achievements.

How would I describe myself

I am a charismatic, cheerful and upbeat girl. I have never had a serious relationship, so I came to this site to immediately find a decent and honest man. I have not been abroad yet, but I really dream of visiting every country in the world. I consider myself purposeful and determined, as well as very gentle and playful at the same time. Despite my years, I am very mature and dream of starting a family, I really want to be happy.

I also love different adventures, I travel a lot in Ukraine with my friends. It is important for me to be respected in relationships.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The girl is young and full of such pure and cheerful energy that not everyone has. But Margo really seemed very grown up to us, she looks like a beautiful woman and behaves accordingly. She seemed very dreamy and ambitious. She has many plans for life and she aims to implement them. It is clear that she is ready to let love into her life and this is one of her biggest dreams. She has not had a relationship yet and we really want to find her a man who will see her as the only and unique woman. We will help her in everything.

About my family

My family consists of me, my little brother and my parents. I had a very happy childhood, I grew up in a small town and I was surrounded by nice people since childhood. There is harmony and understanding in my family. I have a good relationship with all the members of the family, but I have the warmest relationship with my dad, because he understands me like no one else. We always joke with him a lot, in short, we are one friendly team.

In the future I would like to have a dog, I dream about it very much, probably it will be the most important member of the family ahah.