Margo8911

22 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    22 April

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Manicurist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish BasicTurkish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Margo 8911
free

The type of man that I desire

I dream to meet a man who is faithful to me and honest. I want to be sure that he will not cheat on me and will not leave me in a difficult situation. You know, I want to be inspired by our love. I want to try new things with my man and enjoy this time! By the way, it's important to share common views on life and plans for the future.

About my family

My family is the most important part of my life! They care about me all the time and try to help.)) Unfortunately, my parents got divorced a long time ago...but we keep in touch and everything is very good! Since childhood, my mother and grandmother took care of me. I love my family! We like to celebrate a lot of holidays at home, cook tasty dishes, and spend time together! I also have 2 younger brothers! They are cute and funny. :) In the future I want to have a big and friendly family!)

My future goals are

I am quite an ambitious person and I have many goals! So like any woman, I want to meet a beloved man to spend my whole life with. I dream about an amazing future for me and my man! A cosy house for us, a romantic atmosphere, and our hearts are full of love! Also, I want to develop and achieve new goals. I dream that one day I will open a large cafe where I will spend time with my family. :)

My typical day

I get up at 7 am, do exercises and prepare a delicious and hearty breakfast! I have a very busy day so I need a lot of energy. After that, I go to work and spend the day at school with the children. :) In the evening I go to the gym and do stretching. It helps me to rest. Sometimes I can meet my friends or just walk alone. Besides, I like to watch movies and eat something tasty or dance at home.))

What I do in my leisure time?

I am an active lady and do not like to be boring! I love sports and walking, dancing, pole dancing and stretching!)) I am sure my man will be happy with me. Unfortunately, I do not have a lot of free time because I need to work. I am a manicurist, I should be attentive and responsible when working with clients. But in the evening I like to spend time with benefits for me. :) I like to cook a lot of tasty dishes, go shopping, spend time with my friends or rest in the hot tub!)

How would I describe myself

I am a very communicative person who likes meeting new people and makes friends very easily. My life is full of happiness and I am ready to share this with my man. My friends say that they never feel bored with me, I’m an active person. There are many hobbies in my life! I love dancing, sport, reading, watching movies, cooking, and walking! I love to travel and want to visit many new countries with my man. :) I like to be cheerful and give people my care and support! Be sure, I am always ready to help and will never leave in difficult times.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Margo is a romantic and kind lady!)) She is very nice and kind! Her smile and voice are so sweet. :) The lady wants to find a worthy man who is ready to be with her! We are sure that Margo will find a good man here!