UaDreamsUaDreams

Margo 6840

34 years old from Zaporozhye

free
  • Birth Date

    8 November

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Management

  • Occupation

    Sales Agent

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    6 y.o.25 February

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Margo 6840

34 years old from Zaporozhye

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A very optimistic lady who knows how to cherish what she has in life. She is very positive and easy going lady :).

What I do in my leisure time?

To be honest, I do not have much of free time, due to the fact that I have a son. This little crazy man doesn't let his mother get bored, so all the time I am busy with something;). But I am happy about it:). When there is a possibility to dedicate some time for myself, I usually go to the gym, enjoy listening to music, watching movies or meeting up with friends. Mostly, I enjoy spending time with my family and dear people:).

The type of man that I desire

I have got a wish to meet the man who is kind, reliable, loving, understanding and supportive. The man who I will be sure in and who I can lean on, and feel fragile with. I want him to have a rich inner world, so may be it can be you?

My typical day

To be honest, it is impossible to describe my typical day at this period of life, because I have a little son and all the time I am busy with him. Every day we go for walks, play different games, I am trying to develop his skills in everything step by step, as the child needs to know everything, and of course, needs to feel loved and needed. And I am doing my best to provide him with such feelings:), as I want my son to grow up as a Real Gentleman.

How would I describe myself

They say that it's better to see once than hear a hundred times. I can tell a lot about myself, but the same is feeling. No matter what I say, only what your heart feels really matters. Come on, look into my eyes. What does your heart see?

My future goals are

I have sooo many dreams as every woman I believe ;) But all my dreams can not be completed without my beloved man. Despite that fact that I had negative experience in my life I still believe in true unconditional love. The main is to find my missing second half. I dream about having the right and strong man, so that we would be able to share everything what life gives us, being sure that both can lean on each other, and for sure, enjoy the happy life:). Of course, I want my son to have a happy childhood and life, and for now I do my best. But I hope that soon he will experience what really happy completed family is.

About my family

My family is not that big, I have a mother, a sister and my son:). I can tell you that I am grateful to my family for my upbringing, as they have filled me with everything needed for the life, and I am full of love and care which I would love to give to my beloved man:).