UaDreamsUaDreams

Mari 9071

26 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    13 April

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    47 kg103 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Media

  • Occupation

    Journalist

  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

Mari 9071

26 years old from Kiev

free

What I do in my leisure time?

My place is near the fireplace with a book if it's raining outside, but in good weather, my feet are everywhere except at home. I love like Amelie, walking around the city, taking pictures and trying coffee in different places

About my family

I had a small family, I have an older sister with whom we have an excellent relationship, which we maintain at a distance, this does not prevent us from discussing everything that we have accumulated during the day) In part, I can say that I learned to maintain a relationship on distance.

The type of man that I desire

It is important for me that the man takes care of me, I love when a person understands the boundaries, but at the same time, I do not put too many demands. For me, respect for a man, passion is important.

How would I describe myself

I am dynamic, I can be a little extreme, I never sit still) And I am constantly doing something. To be honest, travel gives me the greatest boost of energy, so I always visit some new countries.

My future goals are

I love the environment and, most importantly for me, be useful) You can do anything, but what matters is what you bring to the lives of others, a smile and love for the work you do. I would like to find a partner who is not self-centred and with whom I have many common interests. You can create a couple with such a person, in my opinion.

My typical day

I get up, use a hot shower to pump the blood a bit, then drink a cup of mojito-flavoured green tea and read a book, then go to work. And at the end of work, I take a walk and sometimes help a neighbour with a dog walk. On Sunday I can meet friends at my home, as they do in France, I like to spend time in new places, sometimes I go to museums. Parks, cinema, cafes are a part of my life.