UaDreamsUaDreams

Maria 7491

22 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    19 May

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    curvy

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    0

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

  • Occupation

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Maria 7491

22 years old from Cherkasy

free

My typical day

I am a student and my daily routine is quite typical. After my classes, I go to gym. In the evening I am busy with homework. Sometimes, I work part-time as a make up artist and lash maker.

How would I describe myself

In my childhood I was fond of ballroom dancing. I participated in different competitions and have numerous of medals championship cups. I love sport and psychology. I love winter sport and I adore skiing in the mountains.

About my family

I was born in a good family but my parents are divorced. I live with my mother right now. She is my best friend. She devoted her life to me and I cherish it. She is the person whom I can trust the most in my family. I have 3 half brothers. The youngest one is 6 years only.

My future goals are

I personally believe that every person finds their selves, their own way, live their own but not someone else's life. Self development is a big deal to me. I would like to go abroad for permanent living. I would like to have my own business, my own beauty salon and become an outstanding make up artist.

The type of man that I desire

I am not a sort of lady who is going to manage my man what to do. I expect my man will be goal oriented, generous, kind and caring, confident but not narcissistic.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very positive and easy-going.

What I do in my leisure time?

I must admit that my leisure time depends on the season. In summer I like to spend time with my friends on the beach. When I am at home my friends come to me and we watch films, listen to music. In winter time I go skiing with my mother and friends. I love to do makeup for myself and my clients, and this is the most important thing, because I do what I want and love.