21 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

  • Birth Date

    9 September

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship

Mariana 3756

What I do in my leisure time?

Well, first of all, I enjoy travelling and exploring new destinations. One of my greatest passions is climbing the mountains. I like to hang out with my friends, we always create unforgettable memories together. I like to spend my time in the gym because it improves my physical and mental health. In the evenings I like to do my care routine and watch movies.  And, of course, I enjoy cooking, especially sweets. 

My future goals are

I would like to create a happy family with a person who will be my real soulmate. I want to build our relationship on honesty, understanding, support, and passion. My other dream is to create my own business, maybe a clothing store or even my own clothing brand. Fashion has always inspired me, that's why I would like to help customers feel unique and confident when they wear clothes created by me.  My aim is to live my life positively and take the best of it. 

My typical day

My day usually begins early in the morning. I like to wake up in the morning, it seems to me that I am much more energized that way. For breakfast I like something light, usually avocado toast with Philadelphia cheese or oatmeal with berries and fruit. Then I go to the university to study. For me, evenings are a time for relaxation. I enjoy watching TV shows or movies and listening to music.

The type of man that I desire

I'm looking for someone to build a deep connection with based on mutual love, respect, and similar values. I value kindness and empathy.  I think I need someone who is sincere and strong even in challenging situations, someone who is confident in himself and respects others.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is someone who leaves an unforgettable impression. Confidence, intelligence, kindness, and beauty are the traits that are combined in her personality. She's very polite and has really good manners 

About my family

My family is small but strong. I'm the only child of my parents.  My parents believe in me even when I doubt myself. They continue to inspire me to be the best version of myself. And I have a very kind granny who currently lives in the USA. My family is my greatest blessing, and I'm very grateful to have a family like mine.

How would I describe myself

I can say that I'm quite confident and I  believe in my abilities. I know that I deserve to be happy and reach all the best in my life. I am an honest person and despite all the failures, I confidently realize my goals.