33 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

  • Birth Date

    9 April

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Pre-IntermediateUkrainian NativeRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Mariana 6661

What I do in my leisure time?

I adore reading, especially Russian classics such as A. Chekhov and L. Tolstoi. It turns on my imagination and helps me to relax. I also like sport, because it helps me to feel strong and healthy. I feel great when I'm running or playing tennis. I like dancing too. In addition, I am very keen on traveling and have a dream to make a trip around the world. I really appreciate friendship and always spend time with my friends when I have a chance. I am a creative person and painting is an important part of my leisure time.

About my family

My family consists of my parents and me. I am in a very warm relationships with my mother - she is my best friend and supporter. As I am the only child in my family I am happy to have my cousin in my life. She has been with me since childhood and I can trust her everything.

In my family, I appreciate that we always support, respect, understand each other. I would like these fundamental things to be in my future family.

My future goals are

My main goal is to build a family and strong relationships based on trust, respect, and friendship with the beloved person. I want to find a person who will share my interests. I would like to have a chance to travel, get to know more about other cultures, get new knowledge. I would like to try all this with my beloved man.

How would I describe myself

First of all, I am always who I am. I never pretend to be someone else. I am a very multifaceted and versatile person, with a lot of different interests and a passion for talking on different topics. I believe that health is our gift, which is why I prefer an active lifestyle, eating healthy food and working out. I'm a very responsible, reliable and hardworking person, but I'm also easy-going and sociable. Meeting new people brings me pleasure! I'm always open to new meetings and activities. My friends and cousin often ask me for advice and support, and they say that I'm a smart lady.

My typical day

As a rule, I wake up very early. I have my breakfast and a glass of water and then go exercising. I usually do morning gymnastics.

After that, I go to work. I am working as a real estate agent. It is the business in which I would like to develop myself.

Later I can spend time with my friends or walk with my cousin. When I don't have a mood to go out, I read a book or paint something.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Mariana is a very pleasant and charming woman. She always finds the right words to give the best advice. In fact, she is a nice and understanding lady who is always ready to listen to and help. Mariana is also responsible enough and always tries to do her best.

She is ready to build relationships as she is quite a serious woman who appreciates other peoples' feelings. We can say that her family is her main value.

The type of man that I desire

The most important thing - we must love each other! As in my opinion, a strong family is always based on love. That man should be kind and intelligent, reliable and responsible. I would like us to share each other interests and goals. I would like to meet a purposeful man, who likes to develop himself. He always has to support me as well as respect me and my family. I need to trust him, as I don't accept treason in any case. He shouldn't have any harmful habits.