Mariana3996

26 years old from Kyiv

free
  • Birth Date

    23 February

  • Height

    164 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    left-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Arts

  • Occupation

    body art

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Romance, Relationship, Dating

Mariana 3996
free

About my family

There are four of us in our family - my beloved parents, my younger brother and I. We live together, for financial and some other reasons, that I can share with you later if we become closer. 

My brother and I have always asked for a dog, but dad keeps saying 'no' because an animal deserves more space, a big yard or garden. 

I believe, that when I finally meet my man, we will have pets in our home, if he's not allergic, of course. 

My typical day

Even though I love at times to stay longer in bed, lazily stretch, and think over my dream, responsibilities don't wait! 

So, I jump out of my bed, turn on the music (loudly! Hehe, I know my brother hears it through the wall and gets up for work, too), have a glass of warm water with lemon, and do a quick exercise. 

Coffee and eggs - for breakfast and - I am ready for work. I am a tattoo artist, and people's skin is my canvas. 

I have a couple of appointments per day and when the job is done, I either go to the gym or the kitchen to learn what dish will be my experimental target this time :) I am good at bakery. That's why the gym is never missed in my regular week schedule. 

I never decline invitations to the cinema or cafe when friends reach out on weekends, communication is essential and my friends are another source of knowledge and news, and... gossip, why not? :) 

Evening is the calmest time. I love to roll in bed with a book or my laptop watching some YT channels. Just need to make sure that I don't stay up too late :) 

The type of man that I desire

The most important about a man of my dreams is his ability to keep promises. This feature of a character says a lot about his personality, wanna bet? :)

A man that I desire has his point of view and he is not afraid to speak out. Also, he easily makes me laugh. A sense of humour is for witty people.

This man is understanding and caring. He knows what sympathy is, and never pushes. He has to be well-mannered.

If I feel like leaning on him - that's my man, my soulmate. 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Mariana is a beautiful authentic Ukrainian name. And it perfectly fits this girl, who is beautiful inside out and very cheerful. What we instantly liked about her was that she took her time, and was never in a rush while telling us about a man that she looks for. She has an exact vision of a relationship and this persuaded us to open her profile here. Feel free to reach out, Mariana will make your day brighter. 

What I do in my leisure time?

It's no wonder that I, just like others, love being with my family, friends and even on my own. Yes, yes, it's vital to slow down and just enjoy the moment. When I don't have to work, I can grab my book, a mug of coffee and take off for a walk. I adore reading in a park and no, I don't think that selling books is cheating because these are the same letters just mixed in different order that we have to pay for every time:)

I am pretty active, and from April to October I prefer to ride my bicycle as often as possible. It's nice to be outdoors, I live in a beautiful city and there's always something new to discover. Nature is alive and it has its own character, so I usually take time to get it. I am an artist so I always seek inspiration.

Also, there are annual festivals in my city and I never skip attending them. We received a lot of international performers here before the war, which was important for our cultural fusion. 

So, music, reading, cycling, outdoors, coffee and friends - that's all about me :)

My future goals are

I would not like to talk about jobs or ordinary stuff. It is  boring and not so important.

Finding my inner harmony is my goal. Let me explain, you can't be good enough toward others if you don't completely know who you are. I want to make this world a better place. And I need to start with my personal improvement. When I meet my life partner (and when I say "life" - I mean it, a lifetime-long partner), we will complete each other and this will help us see clearer, move more confident, and help others become better. 

We will discover new places, learn new subjects, and try new feelings. The key word is "we". Us. Together.

How would I describe myself

First of all, I am extremely excited to be here! I truly believe that I will meet my beloved man on this site.

It's hard to speak about myself. I don't think we have a correct estimation of our own personalities. But from what I've heard for birthdays I am a good friend and a caring daughter. And what kind of sister I am - you better don't ask, ahah :)

I think I am down-to-earth and easy-going. I have self-respect but I will never treat others arrogantly. And I am easy to impress if the intention is pure