en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Marichka8812

age 24
24 years old from Lutsk

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

23 November

Lutsk

168cm 5' 6''

48 kg 106 lbs

green

blonde

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Dating

Religion

Christian

University degree

Student

Field of work

Arts

Occupation

painter

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

2

My Languages

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

English

Basic

Means few sentences

Autoplay video

About my family

I have a wonderful and loving family! My parents are the best people in the world for me. I am the youngest child in our family. I have three brothers and one sister and they all have their own families already. My parents are also people of art. My mother is a piano player and my father is a conductor. They always support me and I want them to be proud of me. We spend time together at home or make picnics when the weather is fine. Once a month we gather all together with my siblings and their children and this is the best timespending for me to be in cozy home atmosphere.

What I do in my leisure time?

I live a happy life! I enjoy walking in the park or in the city center. I like to travel as much as possible and to discover new countries! I've been in Germany, France, the Netherlands, Poland. I can't imagine my life without cooking. I prefer home-made dishes, this is the reason I love to meet guests. I enjoy reading and watching movies at home or in the cinema. I used to play the piano and guitar earlier, but now I don't have time for this unfortunately. I adore drawing and painting and I love arts in general. I am a painter and that's how I make money for my living. Art is my biggest passion and I spend a lot of time every day, creating new pictures. Despite all of this, I like taking photos of people and beautiful landscapes. I see beauty in everything!:)

The type of man that I desire

I look for a caring, reliable man, who will love me from the bottom of his heart and will make me happy the entire life! He should be responsible and willing to help me, take care about me and our future family. I hope he will have the same life goals as I have and a strong intention to create a happy family. I desire a romantic gentleman, who will make me some presents and will be always open with me. I need an intelligent and polite man by my side. I have no doubts that I deserve such example of man, because I have all qualities, which he will appreciate!

How would I describe myself

I enjoy every day of my life, it is so wonderful! I am usually in a good mood and like to smile and give other people positive mood. I am romantic inside and I believe that dreams come true, you just have to believe in it. I like to meet new people, to make friends, spend pleasant evenings with my family. I do not like to argue and I am always on the positive wave. I am usually calm, polite, I am a good and reliable listener. My friends know that I may keep all secrets, that's why they appreciate this quality in me a lot. I respect all people and I know that everyone has something unique in his or her character.;)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very charming, polite, and has a nice character. She wants to find her future husband and to create a family with one, who will love her heart and soul. She believes that positive thoughts leed to a better life. She is responsible, open, honest and has a strong desire to find a man of her dreams and to make a happy family. Marichka is super feminine and needs a man with a strong character to be her supporter and protector. She has amazing soft voice and her appearance is very pretty.

My typical day

I start my day with jogging outside when the weather is fine. Then I like to make a delicious breakfast and tea or coffee. After my morning rituals are done I go to my university and come back home in the aftrenoon. I like to spend time with friends, so we walk sometimes in the evening. Usually, we have meetings in a cozy cafe with a cup of cocoa, when it's cold and ice lemonade when it's hot outside. My parents live in the small town and I visit them once a month. I read books, watch movies and paint in the evenings.

My future goals are

My goals are to find a man with whom I will create a family and travel all around the world, where I have never been before. My main goal is to have relations, which will develop to a strong and happy family with a right person. My future family is everything for me. I would like to continue developing myself in arts and when I have a family and children I could work from home. In this case I will be able to spend a lot of time with husband and children. I think it's very important for a mother to have flexible working hours to make the home cozy and to make the family strong and friendly.