Marina9445

39 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    16 March

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    68 kg150 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    red

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    lashmaker

  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Marina 9445
free

About my family

My parents are divorced and they live in different cities. But they have very good relations. I also have a step brother. I was married, but we understood that we were different. I communicate with my ex and I am very glad that he got married.

There is not much to tell about my family, because I came here actually to create my own family.

My future goals are

I want to continue my self education, I want to love and to be loved. Like any other lady I just want to be happy. Due to the latest news in my country I am sure all we will win and soon I will meet you.

My typical day

As I have said before, I work as a lash maker, so I help women to be very beautiful. My working day starts very early, I need to walk with my dogs. Then I prepare my breakfast. Only after it I go to my beauty salon. I finish my work on different time, it depends on my clients. After work, I go home and when it is not late, I meet with my friends. I am not in a hurry to come back home, my dogs only are waiting for me. I do want to have the reason, my man, waiting for me at home.

How would I describe myself

I am positive, very romantic lady. There is much love in my heart to share with you.

The type of man that I desire

I want to meet the man who is ready for the serious relations. I am very devoted lady and I think that my man is waiting for me. I am not looking to the rich or handsome man, it is not important for me, because I value other things.