Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Marina7363

39 years old from Kharkov
Birth Date
16 March

Height
175 cm 5' 9''

Weight
90 kg 198 lbs

Eyes
grey

Hair
blonde

Build
average

Glasses
Yes

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
Yes

Field of work
Sales

Occupation
Chief sales officer

Marital status
Single and I have children / 1 boy

Children age
5 y.o.

Want to have children?
Yes, 1

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Native
English Intermediate


Marina from Kharkov 39 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
It's complicated to describe myself but I will try... I think I am a shy and kind person. I always try to help my family and friends if possible. I am a purposeful person and I have achieved success because of my efforts. I prefer to spend my time at home but I am an easy-going lady and I will be able to keep company to my future soulmate in any his unexpected decision :)
Marina from Kharkov 39 years - future bride. My small public photo.
My typical day
My typical day is very intense. I am a modern business lady and I have a lot of daily duties. I wake up, take a bath, make breakfast for me and son. Then I take my son to a kindergarten and go to work. I am the chief sales officer and I have to control all my employees. It's really difficult. After work, I go home to have some rest and play with my son :)
What I do in my leisure time?
I prefer to spend my leisure time in different ways. I like walking. Fresh air improves my mood after a hard-working day. I adore traveling. I have already been to Italy, Germany, the UK, Turkey and France. Reading is one of my passions. I can't imagine an ideal rest without an interesting book, and of course, I like to spend time with my son.
Marina from Kharkov 39 years - carring woman. My small public photo.
Marina from Kharkov 39 years - waiting for you. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I think that every person in this world has a list of wishes, desires and aims. I am not an exception) I have some future goals. My main target is creating a happy family with a special person. Also, I want to meet new interesting people, travel and enjoy my life)) I know that happiness is a state of mind, and I try to think always positive hoping for the best.
Marina from Kharkov 39 years - bride for you. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Marina is a soft and kind lady with a big open heart.
The type of man that I desire
I would like to meet a reliable and faithful man. I appreciate these character traits most of all. Also, I hope my future soulmate will be honest with me and I will do the same for him. Some people look at the appearance at first, I try to look into the soul... I am convinced that inner beauty is the most important thing. I prefer to be near an interesting and amazing person with an incredible world inside, instead of being near just "a pretty face" and have nothing to talk about.
Marina from Kharkov 39 years - eyes with love. My small public photo.
Marina from Kharkov 39 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
About my family
I grew up in a full family. It consisted of a mom, dad and an elder sister. Our parents always trusted and didn't control us. That's why we haven't failed them. Unfortunately, my father passed away 15 years ago... I have a 4 years old son. He is a very kind and active child. My family supports me in any situation. I am sure I will find a good husband for me and a good father for my son here.
Marina from Kharkov 39 years - beautiful and wild. My small public photo.
Marina from Kharkov 39 years - search for love. My small public photo.
Marina from Kharkov 39 years - kind russian girl. My small public photo.