25 years old from Kiev

  • Birth Date

    22 July

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Ukrainian FluentEnglish IntermediateRomanian Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Marina 3685

25 years old from Kiev


How would I describe myself

I enjoy staying active through activities such as hiking, yoga, and dancing. In my free time, I also love to read books and learn new things. Whether it's trying out a new recipe or taking up a new hobby, I am always looking for ways to challenge myself and grow as a person. Above all, I believe in treating others with kindness and compassion, and I strive to make a positive impact on the world around me.

About my family

I come from a simple family, with just one older brother. We grew up together, and he has always been a role model for me. Despite the age gap, we are very close, and I am grateful for his guidance and support throughout my life. We share a lot of memories and experiences, and I know that he will always be there for me when I need him.

My parents worked hard to provide for us, and I am proud of the values they instilled in us. I feel blessed to have such a wonderful family, even though we are small.

My future goals are

I would like to settle down and start a family with the right partner. I also hope to travel more and see different parts of the world, experiencing new cultures.

My typical day

I usually wake up around 8am and start my day with a morning jog, take a quick shower and have breakfast while reading a book. Then I get ready for work and head to the office. Once I'm done with work for the day, I either head to the gym for a workout or attend a group fitness class. After that, I come back home and make dinner while listening to some music or a podcast.

The type of man that I desire

A man who is caring, smart, and honest, someone who is able to listen to me, support me in my goals and aspirations, and show love and affection.