en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.
% BLACK FRIDAY SALE %
00:00:00

Marisha8723

age 25
25 years old from Kremenchug

Birth Date

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

9 March

172 cm 5' 8''

56 kg 125 lbs

green

light-brown

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Sometimes

Religion

Christian

University degree

No

Field of work

Media

Occupation

Graphic Designer

Marital status

Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

Children age

6 y.o.17 December

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Ukrainian

Beginner

Russian

Fluent

English

Basic

I’m looking for

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

9 March

Kremenchug

172 cm 5' 8''

56 kg 125 lbs

green

light-brown

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Sometimes

Religion

Christian

University degree

No

Field of work

Media

Occupation

Graphic Designer

Marital status

Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

Children age

6 y.o.17 December

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Ukrainian

Beginner

Russian

Fluent

English

Basic

Autoplay video

About my family

My family... you can't imagine how wonderful my family is! Be sure we always support each other and we try to spend more time together. We are very loving and very friendly and it is very important for us to celebrate the big holidays together. We are a real FAMILY.

My typical day

I do get up very early. Because I believe I will have more time during the day for doing what I want) I can't imagine my day without coffee) It is the best morning thing for me) I am at work during the day and I can finish my day with my friends. We like to have dinner in a cozy restaurant together. My typical day is always active and productive.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

What a beautiful and kind lady Marisha is! She has a nice character and she is very intelligent. It is a great pleasure to talk about different things with her because she is very smart. She knows why she is here and we truly hope our agency will help her to find the man who will make her happy.

What I do in my leisure time?

It is very good to have some time for myself. I have a child and sometimes it is not that easy to dedicate time to my hobbies. I am interested in cycle racing. I like to find new places that are hidden from other people. Cycle can help me to ride where and when I want:) Also, it is very important for me to develop in my work. I have a very creative job and there are so many things to learn that are waiting for me ahead.

My future goals are

I want to find a worthy person who, first of all, will love and respect me. I am sure I will be ready to give the whole world to this man. I want to build a strong union with the right man and to understand what is real happiness is. All my future goals are about family but I have one aim that will connect with my work. I want to open my own studio of decor and floristry. I want to make this world brighter) It is possible.

The type of man that I desire

It is very easy to answer this kind if question because I know what kind of man I am looking for in here. First of all, I am looking for the man I will trust. It is very important for me to find the man who knows how to treat the lady. I am looking for an intelligent man who will be responsible for his actions.

How would I describe myself

I am a lady who likes to observe sunsets. They are always so different and so beautiful! I have my romantic nature in me and I am very proud of it. At the same time, I am the woman who wants to be active all the time) And I have my weakness as well.... DESSERTS) haha
01:10
00:38

/build/static/media/default_index.32a4b1f3.ejs