31 years old from Chornomorsk

  • Birth Date

    14 January

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    44 kg97 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    8 y.o.26 October

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Mariya 7344

About my family

I was raised in a good and friendly family. My family consists of my mother, my younger brother, my daughter and me. Unfortunately, my dear father has gone 10 years ago. I still miss him in my life.

We are close to each other and love to spend our time together. We live together and when we meet in the evening at home after work day we enjoy our time and talk what has happened during the day.

What I do in my leisure time?

My work occupies almost all time but when I have my spare time I love to spend it with my daughter. We like to go to the cinema to watch cartoons, parks and cafes. In summer we enjoy being on the beach. I love to swim and sunbathe.Also I go to the gym twice a week because I want to stay healthy and in a good shape. I do yoga and fitness.In the evenings when I have some time for myself I like to read something interesting because I am fond of learning new things in my life.I realize that family is the most important thing for everyone and also, for me. I can say my treasure is my close people, they are my mother, and my relatives. Even my perfect holiday is a day, which I can spend with my relatives. Just imagine warm, cozy house where I am waiting for you, preparing a tasty Ukrainian dinner. What do you think about it?

How would I describe myself

I can describe myself as a person who is honest, cheerful, faithful and understanding. I am a mother of sweet daughter so, I am also very caring, tender and loving woman. Sometimes, I can be strict but I never get angry with someone. I have my patience and I consider that it is a good trait in my character.

The type of man that I desire

The man that I look for should be intelligent, faithful and kind. He also should love children. His appearance doesn't play any role for me because I would value his personality and his attitude to my daughter and me. I need a person whom I can rely for all time and who will protect our family.

I do believe in love and I do believe that I can meet my beloved man here.))

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Mariya is a very nice and smart lady with a beautiful inner world. She has a very good personality, is very open and kind, and is ready to have her own family. She is serious in her search.

My typical day

I wake up early in the morning and cook breakfast for my little daughter and myself. Then I bring her to the kindergarten and go to work. My work occupies all my day and I come back home in the evening. Sometimes, I have to work on Saturdays, it depends on how many reports I need to make. I like my job and I am very good at figures.

In the evening, I cook supper and spend my free time with my daughter. Sometimes, I meet my friends up to have some fun time together.

My future goals are

I am at that age when people are ready to create family. So, my first goal is to meet a good man and get married. I feel that I am ready for this step in my life. I consider that with plans that we have made for our future or goals that we have set, we have something to look forward to in life and it helps us staying healthy both physically as well as mentally. I want to be happy with my beloved man and have a strong marriage.

Ideal relationship is the one that we create. I do not dream about gold mountains.