Mary9711

20 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    24 November

  • Height

    167 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Arts

  • Occupation

    Web-design

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish BasicPolish BeginnerRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Mary 9711
free

How would I describe myself

I am a creative person, that is why my work is related to design))) For work, I use my imagination and always find inspiration in simple things. Outdoor activities or cozy evenings at home help me. I love learning new things and self-development.

I am kind, sympathetic and cheerful!))

What I do in my leisure time?

I am on this site to find a person who will feel the connection between us and real sincere feelings. I am sure that we will have a lot of common interests because I am an open and easy-going person and in my free time, I like to read, draw, dance, watch films and educational videos, and learn foreign languages.

The type of man that I desire

I already have a list of qualities that I want to see in my future man))) I want to find a kind and romantic, honest, and courageous man, with a sense of humour. The most important thing - I want to love and to be loved. 

My future goals are

I dream about stong relationship and creating a family. Most of all, I want to have a good man by my side, who is kind and easy-going, positive and will have close goals in life. I dream about a cozy place to live, where you want to come back and to add more special moments there.

About my family

My family is an important part of my life, as they always take care of me, support and give good advice. My mother is my best friend, and my father is my protector. I also have 3 brothers. Ohh yes, we are just like three heroes and one princess lol. My family is big and friendly. 

My typical day

Since I work and study, sometimes it is difficult to find a lot of time for rest. In any way, I try to do everything in order to enjoy life, relax and spend time with family and friends. At the moment, my studies and work are online, but sometimes you need to go to the office. That is why I try to do all the important tasks in the morning!

I am very lonely in the evenings, and I would like my beloved man to be by my side.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The girl is very sincere and positive. Despite the fact that she is young, Maria is smart and mature))) We hope that she will find a nice man to create a family.