Myra3958

26 years old from Mykolaiv

free
  • Birth Date

    4 July

  • Height

    156 cm5' 1''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    HR

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English IntermediateUkrainian NativeGerman Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship

Myra 3958
free

What I do in my leisure time?

My work is usually busy, so when I have a chance to relax, I try to use this time to the fullest. I love spending time in nature. I guess that's why I have a dog. :) So our walks aren't only active and fun for both of us but also safe for me, haha. I like watching movies also, going out with my friends, tasting new dishes, exploring new places, and learning something new.

My future goals are

Joining this site, of course, one of my main goals is to find my man. I believe that having a strong and supportive shoulder will help you to move mountains and achieve all the dreams and goals you set for yourself.

I also believe that for a man a gentle, caring, and soft shoulder can become the biggest support! Besides that, I'd like to explore more of this world, progress in my career, and reach other things I'll share in a more private communication. ;)

About my family

I am an only child in my family. I am a daddy’s daughter, but my mother is also my best friend. We all can talk about everything and I know that my parents will always support me no matter what.

During my life, we've moved here and there with my family but it only made our bond stronger. I greatly appreciate the relationship in my family, they are the best example for me.

How would I describe myself

I am very persistent, easy-going, friendly, kind and generous. I need to know that people around me feel good and safe. I am very sociable too, it helps me at work especially.

The type of man that I desire

Speaking about a perfect partner for me, I see a caring, honest, humorous, and sincere man. I believe that to build a strong connection, not only personal features take place but also what you are ready to do for your partner.

I believe in trust, support, respect, and the ability to be thankful and listen to each other. On this basis, the relationship will develop and become everlasting. I hope the one who shares these thoughts and reads these lines, will immediately write to me! ;)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Gorgeous woman both inside and out. Very easy-going and open-minded. Myra has her charm and positive vibe so we hope to find the best match for her.

My typical day

My typical day is usually intense but I like having full days and the pleasant feelings of tiredness after it. I work hard but I don't complain because I'm thankful to have such a job and I cannot imagine any better job. :)

After a hard working day, I usually spend my time with my friends, cook something, keep in touch with my parents, and watch something. And of course, I cannot forget about my pet! My dog is very precious to me.