UaDreamsUaDreams

Nadia 9424

44 years old from Rovno

free
  • Birth Date

    14 December

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    rehabilitation specialist

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    15 y.o.5 February

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    English Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Nadia 9424

44 years old from Rovno

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to devote my leisure time to myself, to read a nice book, or watch an interesting movie, I also like sports and spend a lot of time doing it... I take part in different competitions due to my work, and also go to seminars and study something new in my profession, and it gives me knowledge to help people more ...

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a kind and loyal man, someone easy-going, with positive attitude to life, someone who loves adventures, who enjoys traveling and who can be my "partner in crime"... Also I am looking for passionate and romantic man who will make me feel like a real woman in his arms ...

How would I describe myself

I am a positive and optimistic lady, I love adventures, I love people, nature, animals... I enjoy to care about others and to make the world around me better, even in a little way ... I am sporty girl, and I want to share my hobbies and interests with my man. I am looking for my soul mate who will make me smile every day :) and I am also very positive girl and live to have fun and inspire my man for new adventures ... come and join me and we will make an adventures of our life time ...

My typical day

I work a lot, that's why my days are usually very busy with my patients... but I try to find time for myself too... I go to the gym, train, have a walk after my work, as it helps me to relax after a hard day... in the evening I love to read a good book or meet with my friends when there is such opportunity... together we like to go on picnics, or hiking, or riding a bike if I have a day off...

About my family

My family is not that big, only me and my son, Artem, he is very smart and supportive young man, who is also my friend and companion ... but I want to expand it my family and to make it whole), what I miss the most right now is a beloved man by my side... he will be my family, my everything, my inspiration and my devotion... Life is too short to spend it alone!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady has a kind smile and deep eyes full of wisdom... Calm and cheerful person, easy-going companion for her future partner. A woman who is serious and ready to give a lot of love and passion to her future man ...