UaDreamsUaDreams

Nadya 5151

39 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free
  • Birth Date

    1 November

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    fitness instructor

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeGerman Pre-IntermediateEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Penpal, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Nadya 5151

39 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I have many different hobbies but my favorite ones are sports and traveling. Sports is my job and it brings me great pleasure. As for traveling, I wish I could travel more. This world is so beautiful and there are so many interesting places to visit. What can be better than traveling, especially with a dear person? I can say that I am a very sociable person. I have many friends and they know that I always come to help them if something happens. I also like to take care of my appearance I think it is important to look nice and neat and to make your man happy with your look.

My typical day

I like to start my morning with a cup of coffee and short exercising. Then I do some things about the house and go to work. After work I like to spend time with my friends or simply at home, cooking something tasty, reading a book or watching TV.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a kind and confident man. He should be mature, ready to take responsibility, family-oriented and reliable. I am a one-man-woman so I would be very glad he treated me the same way. Loyalty and honesty should also be present in his personality.

How would I describe myself

I am an aim-oriented, patient and honest lady. I like to be open and kind to people and treat them the way I want to be treated. I think that if everyone does the same our world will become kinder.

My future goals are

I have already managed to reach many goals in my life. I've got an education, I've got the job I adore and I've even managed to buy my own apartment. For my friends, it is still hard to believe that I managed to save enough to buy an apartment without anyone's help. There is one more goal left to reach in my life - to get married and start a family. I think it's the right time for me to have a beloved husband and sweet kids in my life.

About my family

I have a small family, it's my mom and me... At the moment I don't live with her, but she is a very important person for me. She is very kind, understanding and supportive. She is a person I can always rely on and I know that she will support me in everything I do. By the way, she was so glad when she got to know that I was going to look for a man abroad.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very kind and open. It is very easy to find a common language with her from the first minute of your acquaintance. There is nothing negative about her personality. She is going to be a real treasure for the man who will love her.