Nadyusha3896

42 years old from Chornomorsk

free
  • Birth Date

    19 November

  • Height

    164 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Food

  • Occupation

    Nutritionist

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    16 y.o.13 June

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian FluentEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Congratulate her children now, Join the party!

Nadyusha 3896
free
Nadyusha Chornomorsk 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I never stop learning, never stop moving forward in life. I am happy to smile, enjoy life no matter what and I Want someone who will enjoy life to the fullest with me.) The world is turning and nothing stops so why should I stop?)

Nadyusha Chornomorsk 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I come from a friendly family. Because of war we are not close to each other now in distance but we are always there for each other when we need to be. My parents are happy together and this is a great example for me to see how to be happy even after so many years together. I also have a brother. Right now my family is my son Timofey. ))

Nadyusha Chornomorsk 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nadyusha Chornomorsk 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

A lot has changed in my life because of the war. I lived in a peaceful Mariupol but with the start of war I had to leave. I stayed in many countries but right now I stay in Bulgaria because I want my son to have a peaceful life. 

In my free time I love to explore what is around. I love to develop my skills and I have already 3 diplomas and I love it, I love to do more in life and learning constantly.

I also know that rest is good to fuel your body in life. I love to walk, I enjoy meditation, I love to enjoy the beach time. Even in the winter time it is good to listen to the sound of waves...it is so calming. Plus in my free time I love to learn English.)))

Nadyusha Chornomorsk 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nadyusha Chornomorsk 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Nadyusha is an active and wonderful lady who has a very charming smile, attractive personality and of course amazing look.)

Nadyusha Chornomorsk 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nadyusha Chornomorsk 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

My typical day is about work, I work online and I also work in person. I do enjoy to spend time training people. My work is online, I am a nutritionist and I love to help people achieve their goals not only in training their body but also to learn to eat healthy too.) 

In the evening when I have some rest I love to spend time with my son, also to do chores around the house, talk with my parents on the whole, watch some movies.)) I also have a goal to learn new English words every day.)) Life is always about learning.))

Nadyusha Chornomorsk 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nadyusha Chornomorsk 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I want someone who will be there for me. I have been through the relationship that was finished due to some reason and I hope that next time I will make the right choice. I really hope to find someone intelligent, attractive and kind. I want someone simple because life is complicated already why add to that?) I want someone who can laugh even at his own mistakes.))

I want someone who is kind, supporting and nice, respectful. It is normal always to try and talk to each other and also grow better together.)

Nadyusha Chornomorsk 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nadyusha Chornomorsk 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

I am here, my future goal is to find myself happy with someone who wants the same.)

I hope life will be peaceful and wonderful! This is my goal to really spread joy around.))

Nadyusha Chornomorsk 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.