35 years old from Dnipro

  • Birth Date

    5 May

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    9 y.o.21 April

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating

Natali 8372

What I do in my leisure time?

My favorite activity in my leisure time is walking outdoors. I love to have long walks in our parks, which are huge and very beautiful. They bring peace into my soul. I also like doing sports. I used to go to the gym very often, but now I go there just to get positive emotions while doing sports.My daughter is the same as me - she is a fan of sports, but she has a higher level. She does Fly yoga, which is extremely hard. We both like to watch movies in the evenings together. We have the rule: one day she chooses what to watch and the next day it's my turn.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Lady is very kind and respectful. She is smart and intelligent with lots of interests and her own points of view. She is always positive, she tries to make people smile. She is very caring and tender. She adores her daughter and kids in general.

The type of man that I desire

I want to see a strong and confident man next to me. I'm sure we can build loving, respectful and honest relationships with such a man.

I'm not the kind of woman who wants to find a man just not to stay alone. I prefer rather to have no man at all than to spend life with a person with whom I don't have a future.

I hope we will share feelings, interests, and dreams with my loved one. We will be together in all the life situations.

I hope to find a person with an open mind, someone who is positive and easy-going... who likes to travel, to spend free time outdoors or at home with me.

In return, I can promise to give my love, my heart, and my support for such a man.

How would I describe myself

I'm a positive and kind person. I don't like bad emotions of people because I can feel them too. I'm very honest and hate lies. For me, the person who is not telling the truth doesn't exist. I have a sense of humor and like to make people laugh. I can give my life for the people I love. I try my best in a relationship... always!

My future goals are

I think that the main life goals are very similar to many people from all over the world. As for me, I want to see my family happy and healthy. To have an opportunity to see them and to spend time together. Also, I want to find one more person. Who will love me and will be loved by me. Who will give me his heart and get mine in return. I want to improve my professional skills and to get a promotion at work.

About my family

My family is not small. I have a mother and two sisters. My mother is a wonderful person who supports her children till the end. My older sister always was an example for us. She is a confident, feminine and very kind person. She has her own family and our kids are close friends. She is older only for one year but she is much wiser.

Another sister is younger for eleven years and for me and for the older sister she was a kid with a huge age difference, but it was in childhood. Now all of us are very close. And we are always ready to support and help each other. We became a real strong family.

My typical day

My days are very similar. I get up and go to make breakfast for me and my daughter. Then I go to my daughter's bedroom and try to make her get up what is quite difficult because she likes to sleep. After that, I go to work.

Right after work I take my daughter and we go to the shop to buy some food and then we spend time together or I take her to the sport classes. If we have free time and don't want to stay at home we go outside and have a lot of fun during our walks because we like to spend time together.