Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Natali7394

20 years old from Ivanofrankovsk
Birth Date
14 March

Height
167 cm 5' 6''

Weight
55 kg 121 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
brown

Build
average

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
Student

Field of work
Food

Occupation
Food technologist

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 2

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
English Basic
Portuguese Basic


Natali from Ivanofrankovsk 20 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
About my family
I live with my parents, my twin brother and a younger sister :) Yes, I can say my family is pretty big but nice and friendly at the same time. I can recollect lots of wonderful and interesting moments we always got to spend together:) We have lots of family stories and adventures. We love to travel together, support each other in different life situations. My parents are hard working people. They both work in the kindergarten. My mom is a nursery teacher in kindergarten, and dad is an electrician.They've given me and my siblings good education, important values and morals.
Natali from Ivanofrankovsk 20 years - amazing appearance. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
She is a very optimistic and friendly girl. This is the woman who loves intrigue, but doesn’t play games, she loves to travel, and ready to explore the world with her future soulmate. Natalie is ready for serious and long lasting relationships and willing to become happy with the help of our agency. We believe she'll find her Prince :)

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Natali from Ivanofrankovsk 20 years - independent woman. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
Absolutely it should be a man who will share an instant chemistry with me, someone who's loyal, understanding, respectful, a man who is ready for commitment and define himself as a gentleman.I hope I'll be fortunate to find a man who will respect me for who I am, complete me with all my imperfections. I want him to be able to have a sense of humor since it warms the soul and helps to perceive life situations easier. It's important that my man can listen and understand me. Since I am ready to sacrifice for my man, I want him to be self-sacrificing to me and our relationships :)
Natali from Ivanofrankovsk 20 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
My typical day
Normally I start my day with some refreshing bath and morning exercises. Having enjoyed my light breakfast, I leave home and start my day at the university attending classes. After them I like to have some time for rest. I dine, sometimes out with friends, sometimes at home, then get to my homework. Before my parents return home, I make some dinner for the whole family. When they come over we have a sort of family time in the evening. We drink tea and talk.Before going to bed I take a shower or bath, I brush my teeth, make my bed, put on pajamas and watch some TV or chat with friends.
Natali from Ivanofrankovsk 20 years - Music-lover girl. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
People around me say I am a caring person. I passionately care about my friends and family. So, yes, I think I am a caring, also very optimistic, positive and easy-going lady.I found that I am a very mature individual. I am independent. I am not afraid to try and willing to learn from mistakes. I also possess such qualities as creativity, enthusiasm, honesty, confidence, and humor. I have always enjoyed communication with others. I am a giver, I like giving love, I like sharing my emotions with others.
Natali from Ivanofrankovsk 20 years - sexy lady. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
There are several ways which show how I spend my spare time. I do like to work out. Staying in the gym makes me relax and forget about routine life.Physical exercise for me is important for both physical and mental health.Exercising regularly also helps me to remain disciplined, which can be valuable in a demanding work environment, and can reduce the long-term effects of stress as well. I love to read.Whether it's fiction or nonfiction, books help give me a greater understanding of the world around. Spending time with my family & friends is another great thing to do for me. I really prioritize my personal relationships which means I bond with my friends and family members and we always have fun together ;) Since I study in food industry I really love to cook. I love collecting recipes and keep the best ones into my own culinary book :) I've already got pretty many of them :) wanna try those yummy things? :) Listening to the music, hiking, drawing, surfing the Internet - these are the things I'd add to this list ;)
Natali from Ivanofrankovsk 20 years - soft light. My small public photo.
My future goals are
Life without aims, dreams or goals is pointless. I think it makes sense, doesn't it?Those goals I've got influence my thoughts and help me to take right decisions. These objectives are: to become a professional in the food industry, may be to open and run my own small restaurant where people will find only my chef dishes and to create a united family with someone I'll love. It is extremely important for me to find a good stable job after graduation which will give me pleasure and satisfaction. In a few years I see myself also as a caring wife and loving mother. So, that's my priority, I'd say. To my mind harmony and mutual understanding in the family is essential for a person to feel happy.
Natali from Ivanofrankovsk 20 years - carring woman. My small public photo.
Natali from Ivanofrankovsk 20 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
Natali from Ivanofrankovsk 20 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...