18 years old from Kiev

  • Birth Date

    16 August

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    49 kg108 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Olena 3514

18 years old from Kiev


How would I describe myself

Hey there! Since you are here, it means that you are reading my profile. So, my name is Olena, and I am a student at the Faculty of International Law. In the future, I dream of becoming a successful lawyer!

Unfortunately, due to the war, our family had to move from my hometown of Mariupol to Lviv. Of course, I miss it terribly, but there are no plans to return home yet because my city is occupied.

Sure, the war really affected on me in all senses. But I sincerely believe that everything that is done is done for the better, and how do you think?

My typical day

Due to the war, studies are now taking place remotely. So, I wake up at 8 o'clock usually, prepare breakfast for myself and have classes. Sometimes it last until 6 pm, so I have just a few hours for myself! Also, during this time I should have time to walk with my dog, whose name is Leah! When we come home, of course we have some dinner, which I or my mother prepared in advance.

Well, in the end, I have a few hours left before sleep, during which I meditate or watch an interesting movie (some comedy preferred). If I have something interesting to read, I do it with pleasure! The most important thing for me is to relax before going to bed, to let go of all the bad and fill my head with positive thoughts!

The type of man that I desire

Perhaps, my answer will seem very banal, but I really think that courage is the most important thing in a man! I never pay attention to appearance and always look at actions, because actions are the language that a real man speaks. The most essential for me is that he clearly knows what he wants from life and go to these goals, despite any obstacles! "HE CAME, HE SAW, HE WON", these are precisely the actions that characterize a real man! It is also very important for me that my beloved was a partner and friend at the same time! I am not one of those girls, who prefer to sit idle and do only housework. I am an ambitious girl who strives for self-development and self-realization! If my man understands this and will support me, I will make him the happiest person out there in the world.

About my family

I am extremely proud of my close-knit family, which is a great example for me in the future. I dream of having a husband who loves me as much as my dad loves my mom. They always support each other in difficult situations, and respect, attention, and support are the three main pillars on which our family rests. I believe this is the right way to be!

Since I am the only child in the family, I am spoiled for attention. Is this a good thing? What do you think?

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This is one of those girls who, despite difficult life situations, has not lost herself! She clearly understands her desires and goes to them. Romantic and strong in spirit, but at the same time confident and ambitious... She will do everything to achieve what she really wants. And maybe it will be you!

What I do in my leisure time?

Unfortunately, I don’t have as much free time as I would like. But nevertheless, I always try to spend it usefully, because time is that quickly exhaustible resource that is most valuable for each of us. If I have a couple of free hours, I first of all try to meet my friends. I am very sociable, so communication is extremely important to me.

Also, in order to keep myself in shape, I have to go to the gym! In the past, I did gymnastics and even got a candidate for the master of sports! Surprised? I really like an active lifestyle, so I enjoy playing sports. Nevertheless, I have plans to attend dance classes, but for this I don't have enough hours in the day. LOL

My future goals are

I sincerely believe that for every woman, the most important thing is the realization in the family. I am here to find the man of my dreams. The one with whom I built a happy and loving family. It is very important for me that trust and for mutual understanding to reign in our family! I want my man to be not only a faithful lover, but also a friend, with whom we will solve all our problems together.

In addition, as I said, my ambitions and realization are also important for me. I want to succeed not only in the family, but also to become a successful entrepreneur in the future. My goal is to be self-sufficient so that even in a relationship with a man, I can provide for myself and my family.