en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Natalia8860

age 39
39 years old from Dnipro

Birth Date

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

28 October

175 cm 5' 9''

84 kg 185 lbs

hazel

brown

average

No

right-handed

No

Sometimes

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of work

Sales

Occupation

Associate Administrator

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

Yes, 2

My Languages

English

Beginner

I’m looking for

Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

28 October

Dnepropetrovsk

175 cm 5' 9''

84 kg 185 lbs

hazel

brown

average

No

right-handed

No

Sometimes

Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of work

Sales

Occupation

Associate Administrator

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

Yes, 2

My Languages

English

Beginner

Autoplay video

About my family

I have 3 sisters and one brother. I'm the oldest of my siblings. Our family is very friendly. One of my sisters is 9 years younger, another is 11 years younger and the third is 15 years younger than me. My brother is the youngest member of our family and he is 16 years younger than me. I'm the elder sister and I should give them an example. I want to have my own family and show them how to achieve real love and happiness. In my opinion, the most important thing in the family is respect and mutual understanding. Also, the culture of listening and attention is important.

The type of man that I desire

The man who I choose should be, first of all, loving, reliable, courageous and self-sufficient. He should know what he wants in life and to strive for the fulfillment of his dream. I want to be behind his back and feel his support. I wish to feel a tender and real woman near him.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady looks very self-determined and confident. She is very tender and feminine. She knows what she wants and navigates towards her goals. She is ready to meet her destiny and she will be an excellent wife and careful mother. Her smile can charge everyone around her.

My typical day

My typical working day begins at 8 a.m and then I have my breakfast in a calm atmosphere. I think that the first minutes of the day are the most important and we should dedicate them to ourselves. I like to drink coffee in silence and comfort. Then I go to work and come back home in the evening. I cook dinner and have a rest. Sometimes I can dedicate some time to my talks with my mother or friends.

How would I describe myself

I think I'm a very wise and clever woman. I like traveling and discovering some new interesting places. My heart is open to meeting new relations, creating something new and getting new unusual experiences.

My future goals are

One of my main future goals is creating a strong and healthy relationship and having my own lovely family... I want to achieve mutual understanding with my future husband and be sure of him. Also, I want to develop myself more and more and to become a self-sufficient lady who will have her own living. Also, my dream is to visit Lapland on Christmas Eve.

What I do in my leisure time?

I'm a very active and positive lady. In my free time, I like to watch some movies, go to the cinema, theatre. I'm a very creative personality. Also at a very convenient opportunity, I go to the park and enjoy walking there... It gives me some feeling of peace and calms me when I can throw away my thoughts and emotions and spend time usefully and relaxed. Also, my hobbies are knitting and reading.
00:53

/build/static/media/default_index.32a4b1f3.ejs