UaDreamsUaDreams
Natalia 8710

28 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free
  • Birth Date

    19 April

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    lashmaker

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Natalia 8710

28 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free

My future goals are

My biggest dream is to build a promising, strong, and healthy relationship that would eventually grow into a happy family. My ultimate goal is to find a sole-mate, someone to share my life with laughter, tears, deep talks, adventures, hugs and kisses, hand-holding and more.... As for my career goal I want to open a beauty salon in the nearest future.

The type of man that I desire

The man I would love to see next to me has to be reliable and trustworthy. He should be a man of his word, whose actions speak louder than words. He should respect my family and the people I chose to surround myself with. I desire a man who would be strong, respected, and confident around others, but loving and caring around me. I am fond of intelligent men who know their worth and value.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Natalia is a well-mannered and respectful woman. She is very optimistic, energetic, and fun to be around. She is a very open lady who is not afraid to express her thoughts, feelings, and expectations.

What I do in my leisure time?

When I have a spare minute, I like to relax by listening to music or taking quick naps. It all depends on my mood. I enjoy traveling and sightseeing in colonial towns. On a hot day, I prefer going to the pool or the riverside to catch some rays. I love both passive and active pastime, either alone or with my friends and family. On the weekend my family often organizes cookouts or barbecues when we have a chance to catch up after a busy week. Sometimes I watch seminars or read books to improve my skills and knowledge necessary for my career.

My typical day

I believe in a saying that the first few minutes of your day are the most important as they set the mood for the whole day. I start it with a cup of coffee and a healthy breakfast that gives me the energy to get the most of my day and have everything done on my to-do list. After work, I spend time with my son by going to playrooms or taking walks in the park. Sometimes I host dinner parties for my friends and family. To stay in shape I attend the gym at least once a week. It is a big MUST for me, as it motivates me to become a better version of myself.

About my family

I have a small family that consists of my son Max and me. My son is my world, my comfort, and my joy. I grew up in a loving family that taught me how to love and respect myself and people around me, cherish family values and traditions, support each other no matter what. Surprisingly, I am very close to my brother because when growing up we fought all the time. He is always there for me, both mentally and emotionally. Always ready to help around the house or watch his nephew when I need to take care of some business.

How would I describe myself

I like to think about myself as a fun and easygoing person with positive energy and attitude, yet reliable and responsible girl who knows how to take care of herself and the family and gets the work done. I am passionate about traveling, food, and sports activities. When I am into someone, I am not afraid to show my feelings and will devote myself to make the relationship work.