en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Natalia9192

age 30
30 years old from Kharkov

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

22 June

Kharkov

168cm 5' 6''

80 kg 176 lbs

blue

brown

petite

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Services

Occupation

manicure master

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

English

Beginner

Means just a few words

German

Basic

Means few sentences

Autoplay video

The type of man that I desire

I think I won't be unique in describing the kind of man I desire. Every woman dreams of a caring, kind, loving, romantic, smart and generous man of heart. In my opinion it's also very important to have mutual likes and interests. But I am a very flexible lady. If you have a hobby and I have never done it before, I will always learn or at least try to join you in it. Mutual faithfulness is also important in a couple. If someone cheats, it means that not everything is good between two people and this relationship is going to end.

What I do in my leisure time?

Usually I am a very busy lady. I work 10-12 hours per day. I have 2 or 3 days off and this is when I get to relax after a tiring week. First of all, I don't need to wake up early in the morning, and it means I can sleep longer. Sleep is very important to recover, this is why I've included it in the list of things I do in my leisure time. One or two extra hours of rest means a lot to me. When I feel all rested and fresh, I like to meet with my friends and go to the countryside. We have beautiful nature outside Kharkov. Also I like reading different interesting psychological books.

My typical day

I wake up early in the morning as I need to head to work. My day starts with breakfast and coffee, of course. :) Usually I have to start at 10 am and I work without breaks till 9 pm each day. After a long working day I go back home, feed my beloved pets (I have two cats and a dog) and then I read a nice book in my bed before falling asleep. This is how my typical day basically looks like. I wish I had more hours in a day to be able to do more things.

About my family

I was born and raised in Kharkov. My family consists of 5 members. They are my dad, my grandma, a cousin 6 years younger than me, my uncle and me. Ukraine is a country of high family values, in which I was raised too. I am sure that family traditions unite all the members. I like that my family taught me how to be real friends and help each other. Every family has its own traditions like gathering for the holidays or celebrating special days.

My future goals are

I have a few main goals in my life. The biggest one is to form a happy and strong family with my future husband, whom I am really hoping to meet here. I have many dreams that I want to implement with my beloved man. Traveling, exploring the world and new beautiful places, making plans together and taking care of each other as a couple should do. As for my profession, I love what I do. It's creative work and I get to meet new people. That's why I am dreaming of opening my own manicure salon one day, maybe additionally to an internet shop.

How would I describe myself

I have a nice sense of humor and you will never be bored with me. Also I think I am smart and we can have really interesting conversations together. I am kind to people and animals, cheerful and never give up in any situation. I wish the world was a better place without envy and anger. One of my dreams is that all the people were happier with smiling faces.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Natalia is a very nice, kind, easy-going, positive, radiant and charming lady.