UaDreamsUaDreams

Natalia 9306

42 years old from Kharkov

free
  • Birth Date

    9 September

  • Height

    181 cm5' 11''

  • Weight

    68 kg150 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Administrative

  • Occupation

    Administrator

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    19 y.o.21 December

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian FluentRussian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Natalia 9306

42 years old from Kharkov

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I try to fill my free time with bright colours and unforgettable emotions. That is why it is all about me to take a bike and make an unforgettable ride across the city or to the countryside. Yes, I am a sporty and active one! I enjoy going to the theatres or just to stay at home reading a book with a captivating plot) Of course, I enjoy spending time with other people and my good lady friends are always happy to see me and to chat right about everything.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is ambitious and purposeful, but at the same time she is very tender and kind. When you talk to Natalia, you feel like this world is colored with bright colors, because she knows the right way to cheer someone up!

The type of man that I desire

I see a very kind and at the same time strong man next to me. I would like us to have a lot in common in all the spheres of life. My man should be brave, responsible, serious when it is needed and have a sense humor when it's appropriate. Actually, there are lots of qualities which I would like to see in my beloved one. But the most important thing for me is to feel like my heart is singing and beating faster when I am next to him)

My future goals are

I think that the biggest mission of a woman is to make her close people happy and to save the eternal fire and warmth in her family. I am more than ready for all of that... All I desire and need so much is just to have a family) That is why creating strong relationship with my future man is my goal number one! However, I think he wouldn't mind if I had time for my own interests and work in the sphere which is close to my heart) Actually, this is my goal number two)

About my family

When I was a girl, I lived with my parents and an elder brother. Our family was very united, and my parents were an example of strong and loving relationship. They are the people who showed me the way a real family should look like, that is why I am dreaming with all my heart to meet a man who also appreciates family values and wants to build strong relationship with me. For now, my family is my son, and we have really great relations. Yegor is my support and a person who I can rely on.

How would I describe myself

I am very active and easy going. I have lots of interests which I would like to share together with my special one. I see happiness in simple things and I walk through this life having a smile on my face)

My typical day

I start my day usually with some tasty breakfast and a smile on my face. All my day I spend at work, where I am busy with lots of duties. I work as administrative at school, that is why communication with lots of people fills almost all my working time. When the doors of my working place close behind me, I start my way to my ballet classes. As usual, I have a calm evening time after my trainings and prefer to read an interesting book and then to watch my sweet dreams.