UaDreamsUaDreams

Natalia 8963

27 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    29 July

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Manicurist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish BasicTurkish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Natalia 8963

27 years old from Sumy

free

My typical day

I am used to waking up early in the morning and go to the shower at 8:00. Morning routine is important for me, because it gives a good start of a day.) I cook a delicious breakfast and get dressed something pretty for my mood. Further my plans may change, I can take care of my home, work, meet with friends or family, etc.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am an optimistic lady, and I am open to try everything new in my life. I think that need to live up to the hilt.) I like to read books, watch movies, cook something delicious. I enjoy growing beautiful flowers. When I have some free time, I spend it with my dear friends and family that I love very much. :)

About my family

My family consists of 5 people: my mom, father, sister, brother and me. Until the age of 18 I lived with them. I have a brother and a sister and they have their own families and children. We often see each other at family dinners. We have strong values that I wish to be in my future family too: the ability to empathize, to listen and hear, love at full strength.

My future goals are

I'm a family-oriented woman and I dream to create a family in which love, mutual understanding and respect will reign. I wish to be the best wife and a caring mom in the future. And I dream to visit many countries with a decent man that I dream to find here.

How would I describe myself

I like to smile and enjoy life :) Write me and I will add more happiness to your life!)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is beautiuful, understanding, friendly with a rich inner world and her smile is enchanting!)

The type of man that I desire

I do not have a special image of the man I dream about. But I think this is important to be a decent person and have a strong character. I wish my future man to be serious, sincere, decisive, optimistic with a good sense of humor. I think this is good qualities for a man. And I wish to achieve all the goals together, and make every day special.)