23 years old from Dnipro

  • Birth Date

    16 January

  • Height

    175 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    69 kg152 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Natalie 3750

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet a man who seems confident, independent and has a strong character. He should be energetic and positive, with great potential to achieve his dreams and goals. It is important that he is intellectually interested, with a sharp mind and a desire to constantly learn and develop.

About my family

My family is my mother, my brother, and my sister. These people are the closest people in my life. Mom is very wise and she always can find the right words for me. She is a good example of a mother.

What I do in my leisure time?

My leisure time is when devoting it to my favourite activity - photography. I like to capture happy moments of people and who knows, maybe you will become my model soon.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is an easy-going, creative and positive lady. She has her own goals and she knows how to achieve her plans.

How would I describe myself

For me, the most important thing in life is people, in particular my loved ones. Understanding, love and support from family and friends. I try to approach life with optimism and a smile. I try to be empathetic, sensitive and ready to help others. I believe in the power of positive thinking and the ability to find joy in small things. I also love creativity and express it through photos.

My typical day

I can't say that all my days are typical. I do different things on different days. I visit a gym, I meet with my friends, and on weekends I love to go out to the city and enjoy the beauty of nature. I always take a cam with me.

My future goals are

In the near future, I plan to develop as a person and achieve my goal. I strive for success in my profession, paving the way for a bright future. I want to constantly learn and develop, and expand my knowledge and skills.