UaDreamsUaDreams

Natalie 6881

37 years old from Rovno

free
  • Birth Date

    8 March

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    65 kg143 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Marketing

  • Occupation

    manager

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    12 y.o.5 February

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Natalie 6881

37 years old from Rovno

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Nataie is a very nice and sincere person! Her smile is charming enough to make your mood better. She is cheerful and open but at the same time she is very confident and independent.

About my family

I have a very good and friendly family. We always support and help each other. My family is the most important thing in my life! We are very close and always share all the happy and sad feelings and ask for good advices :) I do not have any brothers and sisters but always dreamt to have them.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a well-educated and confident man who is serious but has a good sense of humor as well! I want to share my love and care with him... I do not care about the age, but he has to be attractive to me. This does not mean that I am interested only in appearance. I want him to see my inner beauty and be able to listen to me. So that we could build our relations on support, honesty and understanding! My future man has to love kids and to be ready to become a good example of a man for my daughter... He has to be loving and caring. As I used to be strong and lonely woman and I want to feel myself weak and tiny in my man's hands!

How would I describe myself

My friends say, I am helpful, responsible and sincere person. And I think, I am very friendly and sociable, emotional and optimistic! I am shy a little, but I am a kind and reliable girl. But I want to know what advantages and disadvantages will you see :)

My typical day

My day is very intensive and it usually starts early in the morning! I spend all my day with the daughter. I take her to and from school and then we go to a gymnastics school. I do my best to help her to achieve the biggest results in gymnastics. In the evening I work at the office. As our company works with USA I work in the night shift. I am trying to use English sometimes but I do not know grammar well and enough words in English to communicate :) But I wish I could find somebody special who will help me to have a good practice with it, so I would be able to say some warm and sweet words by myself :)

My future goals are

I would like to find a man here who could be a reliable husband for me and a good example of a man for my daughter! I want to have a strong family, so we could spend fantastic time together! I want to get a well paid job which I will also like, so I could earn enough to travel all over the world with my future family :) I used to do everything by myself but I am sure that it is easier to achieve all my goals with a reliable, smart, brave and hard-working man by my side!

What I do in my leisure time?

The best way for me to spend my time is to spend it with my daughter! I am trying to give her enough to be well-educated and confident person! Also I have many friends with whom I like to go to the cinema or to spend time on the fresh air closer to nature :) Almost every Saturday we go to sauna with them to relax after busy working week and, of course, it is very good for my body to stay healthy and flexible! I like to feel good and easy to do my best at work and my home :) I like to read different literature but especially I like to look for news from all over the world. It is naturally for me as I have a master degree as a journalist :)