26 years old from Rivne

  • Birth Date

    2 October

  • Height

    176 cm5' 9''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativePolish BeginnerEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Natalie 8750

About my family

I was born in a really loving family, I do remember patience, care and warmth from my parents. Also I have very confident relations with my sister. I can share everything with her. She is the best person all over the world!

The type of man that I desire

I'm looking for a kind, cheerful, positive, and outright man who will take care of me and hug me tenderly after a working day. Someone who can accept the fact that we are different and it's really great :) Someone who will open his heart and find the courage to trust me. Someone who will love me and make me feel safe and make me feel happy!

I wish to find someone who will wake me every morning with a soft kiss and share my days and my life :)

My typical day

I wake up and take hot shower, then I have early breakfast. I'm trying to eat healthy but sometimes its just coffee and croissant. I go to my work, I studied architecture but now I work in the bank, it's not a big deal for me. My bank is situated in down town and my co workers are nice people.

In the evening I cooking, I love spicy food. :) When it rains I like watching movies.

My future goals are

I want to find a househusband and move to another country and to start a new life. Living overseas can offer new opportunities, new lifestyles, new careers and a new direction. It gives the opportunity to reinvent myself and to create a family with the right positive man, who knows maybe it will be you!

What I do in my leisure time?

I don't have a lot of free time now because of my work, I'm always busy but it makes me feel the rhythm of life. And I guess I make myself busy with work because I am lonely... I dream to meet my beloved man and to devote him all my free time... and to do it more and more :)

In my leisure time I love painting and creating something new. When I have vacations I prefer to travel to interesting places to explore new beautiful views and areas. And also I would like to travel not with my family or friends :) But with my beloved :)

How would I describe myself

Well... I think I have a good communicative skill. I believe that we can solve every problem if we really want it. Because every relationship is unique... and maybe a little bit creative :)

I believe in myself and trust my own intuition.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A very empathetic, positive, creative and smart young woman with high moral principles, who knows what she wants from life but still keeps dreaming. She will inspire you to love life and enjoy every moment!