Natalie7153

29 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    9 April

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Arts

  • Occupation

    Photographer

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    1 y.o.17 December

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Natalie 7153
free
Natalie Sumy 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

After getting up I start cooking cereal for breakfast. Then I walk my lovely Maya!! She is one of my best friends. She is so soft, fluffy and cute!))) Then I am busy with editing photos or photo shoots. Usually, I go to the place where a photo shoot will take place by bicycle. So, I can say I have a good workout! If I don't have a photo shoot, I go to yoga class. In the evening I walk my dog again.

Natalie Sumy 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is a lady with a kind and open heart. She has an extraordinary sense of humour. She wants to find a man who will appreciate her as she is and love her for who she is. You can't help laughing when she is next to you;)

Natalie Sumy 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

My schedule is so hectic. Because of it I never know what I will do tomorrow. So, when I have free time, I don't waste it. I spend time with my family, with my son, and friends) I enjoy spending my time active) I devote it to my hobbies. I am fond of yoga. It's the best way for me to relax. I don't know what stress is thanks to it! Every day I walk my dog. My cute dog Maya is another antidepressant of mine! I also like pole dancing and stretching.

Natalie Sumy 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am a photographer. I have traveled a lot to work as a photographer. I really love traveling, seeing new places, learning new cultures. I should mention that I am a person who always needs and strives for a change and variety. I am a vegetarian!
Natalie Sumy 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalie Sumy 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet a kind and smart man with a sense of humour. I want my man to be able to enjoy this life or at least let me show him how beautiful this life is! Love is a wonderful feeling that gives us power and inner balance. I want my man to be able to love and accept love. I will not bear rudeness, alcohol or drug addiction and vulgarity.

Natalie Sumy 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalie Sumy 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

The main goal of my life is to find my beloved! Without love, it seems that my heart has only one part. I am looking for the second part. Will you help me to find it?;) I want to try myself in something new, for example, learning English and French. Besides, I am interested in gestalt therapy.

Natalie Sumy 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I grew up in Sumy. My family is very friendly. My parents have been always busy at work. That's why practically I was brought up by my elder brother. In spite of that, there is a strong bond between all the family members. I appreciate honesty and openness in my family most of all. My family is hospitable. My mother is my real friend;) I have a lovely son, with whom I spend a lot of time... Oh, I have almost forgotten to mention my lovely dog Maya and cat Dashka! They are the queens of our house;)))

Natalie Sumy 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalie Sumy 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalie Sumy 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalie Sumy 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalie Sumy 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalie Sumy 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalie Sumy 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalie Sumy 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalie Sumy 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalie Sumy 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalie Sumy 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalie Sumy 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalie Sumy 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalie Sumy 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalie Sumy 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalie Sumy 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalie Sumy 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalie Sumy 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalie Sumy 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalie Sumy 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalie Sumy 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalie Sumy 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalie Sumy 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalie Sumy 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalie Sumy 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalie Sumy 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalie Sumy 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalie Sumy 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalie Sumy 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalie Sumy 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalie Sumy 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalie Sumy 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalie Sumy 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalie Sumy 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalie Sumy 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalie Sumy 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalie Sumy 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalie Sumy 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalie Sumy 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalie Sumy 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalie Sumy 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalie Sumy 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalie Sumy 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalie Sumy 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalie Sumy 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.