UaDreamsUaDreams

Nataly 9171

39 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    17 August

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    48 kg106 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    Teacher

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    17 y.o.23 February

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship, Dating

Nataly 9171

39 years old from Kiev

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This woman is bright, positive who knows how to make a man happy.

My typical day

My day starts with a delicious coffee and jogging in the park. After that I go to work at school, my students love me and always greet me with a smile, after work I go to the beauty salon to check my massage room. In the evening I like to watch movies, go out of town and enjoy the beauty of nature.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to develop and when I have free time I go to courses, I like reading books, going to theaters, listening to music. I do sports every day. I love spending time with my daughter, she is creative and loves nature and life like her mother :)

My future goals are

The most important thing for me at this stage of my life is to build relationships, I want to feel support and love. My daughter is an adult girl and she wishes happiness for her mother. I work as a teacher in a school but I have another job in the beauty industry.

How would I describe myself

I am an active, cheerful girl who sometimes loves peace and quiet, sometimes I love fire and extreme :)

About my family

My family lives in another city, I have now moved to Kiev, my daughter lives with my mom and dad. I love them very much and often visit them. Since childhood, my mother taught me what a family should be, and family values have always been in the first place for me.

The type of man that I desire

The main thing for me is to meet a man with whom I will be happy and whom I can make happy. The most important human quality in a relationship between a man and a woman is honesty and trust. I am an open book and I want to start a new chapter.