38 years old from Kremenchuk

  • Birth Date

    8 August

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    13 y.o.13 July

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Beginner

Natasha 9212

My typical day

More often than not, my day begins with getting up and preparing to go to work, while also taking care of my dear daughter and getting her ready for school. In the evening it's nothing extraordinary, as once I get back home in the evening, I take care of my daughter, her homework, our kitty-cat, and our home. Usually it's fun).

My future goals are

No matter how obvious or typical it would sound, my future goal is to create a strong and friendly family, where there could be mutual trust, love, understanding, where it could be possible to come to mutual compromises as well. But along with that I would also like to become more fluent in English language, which is why we learn it together with my daughter) And of course I also to see the world with my own eyes - preferably with my significant one next to me.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Not only is Natasha a very positive woman, she is also both very optimistic and practical at the same time, which can help her search on this site a lot. She also appears to be open to any new ideas - especially good ones.

How would I describe myself

I guess it could be worth mentioning that I do believe in friendship between a man and a woman as a thing - at least because I have such a friend from school. And I consider myself as a very sociable person, which is why I have lots of friends. So I believe you will never be bored with me :)

About my family

Long story short - my family is an example for my future goals, as I was born in a complete family and was raised in a private house in which there was always warmth and comfort between each other. My parents were and still are used to live together, constantly supporting each other :) So they became a shining example for me and for my sister who is 2 years younger than me. I also do my best to grow my dear daughter Maria into a proper person!

What I do in my leisure time?

Whenever I get my day free from work, or otherwise at my disposal - I prefer to spend it actively, taking care of my body in many ways, from simply walking outside, having a stroll across the city, near the river, to dancing and doing sports, as well as going to the beach for some swimming and sunbathing).

The type of man that I desire

Some time ago I was already married, but we had to divorce because our life views turned out to be different - so for this reason I came here looking for good, decent and confident person, with whom it could be possible to build a strong family, while his appearance would be on the second place, since it is more important what a person is on the inside.