Nina3849

40 years old from Zaporizhia

free
  • Birth Date

    21 June

  • Height

    156 cm5' 1''

  • Weight

    51 kg112 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Sales

  • Occupation

    trade expert

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Nina 3849
free

What I do in my leisure time?

I don't like to sit straight in one place, I like to develop myself and try to be a better version of myself each day. I like reading in my free time. I like learning something new, so I also study English now,  I also like running and I plan to start my morning with that. I like stretching and I like attending the swimming pool. Of course, I like to take care of my flowers too, my favourite flower is an orchid. I like to keep my house clean.

The type of man that I desire

I'm looking for my man here, someone with whom I will feel complete, I want him to be my best friend and be always happy. I'm ready to make my man a very happy person in the world, and of course, I want it to be mutual as well. I want us to have a common interest as well, I think that is important in relationships. 

My typical day

Usually, I start my day early, and I start it by making breakfast. I think breakfast is an important meal during the whole day. I also think that sport is an important thing in my life, so I go to the gym and exercise there. Of course, mostly during the week, I'm busy with work that I enjoy. 

My future goals are

My parents taught me that family is very important in one's life. That is why my main goal in life is to find my special man. I would love to create a family together with my man, a family that is full of love, care, attention, understanding and of course a lot of tenderness. 

About my family

I grew up in the village in a nice friendly family. I have a sister and we are very hardworking girls. We are like good friends and we are always in touch together. Since the childhood, we were taught not to be lazy, but to be active and helpful. I'm not afraid of any work and I can do anything. 

How would I describe myself

As you already know I like to develop myself. I have a nice work and I like it, I want to develop myself in my work as well, and for that, I need to have a good English level, that's why I started to attend courses. 

Of course, I feel that my life isn't complete now, and that is why I started my quest to find the right man for me. And maybe that's you, who is reading my profile now?)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is a kind and nice person, she has a bright soul and we are sure she will make all the best for her man.