Oksana3761

30 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    7 July

  • Height

    174 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    left-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    lamimaker

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    8 y.o.30 November

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    English Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Oksana 3761
free

What I do in my leisure time?

I can't say that have much leisure time, but when I have a chance to relax I love to take my son and fishing rod and go to the river, relax there near the water, fishing, reading book, and just refresh my mind. Sometimes we rent bicycles and just ride in a local park. When the weather is not very nice we like to go to bowling or to the cinema.

About my family

I do have not a big family. I have a son, a mom, and a brother.  I live with my son, mom, and cat Barsik since we moved from Lugansk. I have to tell that was not very easy to make such big changes in my life and we moved, leaving everything behind. Life is unpredictable. It shows that I am flexible and strong. My parents are divorced for more than 25 years... Family is my own World and I will tell you more later.                           

The type of man that I desire

I am not a very picky person but think that man has to be with a good sense of humor and love children and animals. He has to be open, sociable, and purposeful. He must have principles against which he will not go, peaceful principles ;). I will be happy if he will be open to cooking and trying new things. He knows what he wants and always achieves his goals. Honest wit himself and others, not a coward. Passionate about the work he does. He can accept a person of a different culture. It is important to feel total harmony with your partner.

How would I describe myself

I am self-confident, with a firm belief in my beauty, I am feminine and gentle, able to live here and now, knowing my strengths, despite this difficult time, I radiate happiness. I believe that optimism and positive thoughts attract good events.

My future goals are

My future goal is to enjoy this life with my family. I know that I am a good daughter and the best mom, but also want to feel that I am a beloved lady and a good housewife.

My typical day

As a mom, I am busy 24 hours per day but at the same time I work hard ( I am the only person who works in our family. Mom doesn't work. She helps me with my son), and after work, I spend time with my son and mom. we can go to the park and walk there or have shopping. 3 times per week I go to the gym. I try to manage my time and find time for everything.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is a very pretty, open, radiant, sincere lady.