Oksana9566

30 years old from Dnipro

free
  • Birth Date

    2 May

  • Height

    155 cm5' 1''

  • Weight

    65 kg143 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Administrative

  • Occupation

    tattoo master

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BasicFrench BasicUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Oksana 9566
free

My future goals are

I would very much like to realize myself as a loving wife and caring mother. In terms of work, I would like to become a successful tattoo artist. In the future, I would like to build a dream house with my man, so that this house was filled with love, peace, tranquility and kindness!

My typical day

My typical day starts like this, I wake up and have breakfast. I really like to drink coffee with milk in the morning, it helps me to cheer up and start the day on a positive note. Then I work with the clients, I create tattoo masterpieces on their bodies. My work takes quite a lot of time, but I love it very much. I like my work because I myself can regulate my working day and adjust it so that it is convenient for me to keep up with all my affairs. When I have a day off, I really like to experiment in the kitchen, I often make pastries, various buns, cookies or croissants. In the evening, as a rule, I try to read more, I really like Shakespeare, because he describes love and drama in relationships so beautifully.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This girl is very active and creative. She has an interesting and unusual appearance. She stands out among all other girls with her brightness and charisma. This girl is very sweet and attentive to other people, very caring and empathic.

The type of man that I desire

Most of all I would like to meet a confident man, kind and with a great sense of humor. I want to receive support and care from him, in return, I want to give him my love and care. I want to feel safe with my man. I have a lot of energy and passion which I want to share with my man.

About my family

For me, family values are extremely important, this is the most important thing that can be in life. I have a very friendly family. Since I grew up in a small town, my parents were forced to travel abroad for work. For a while we lived in Mongolia, and then returned back to Ukraine. In my family, everyone is very respectful of each other, supports each other in all the situations. I have an older sister, we trust each other very much, we have no secrets from each other.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I really like walking in the fresh air, going to the cinema, and traveling. I really like to relax and sunbathe on the beach. Sometimes I meet my girlfriends to have a cup of coffee and chat. Very often I like to read books.