UaDreamsUaDreams

Oksana 9633

24 years old from Rovno

free
  • Birth Date

    16 October

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Transportation

  • Occupation

    Dispatcher on the national railway

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BasicUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Oksana 9633

24 years old from Rovno

free

How would I describe myself

Brittle, delicate and feminine, sensual and romantic. I have a soft skin and long hair, a pleasant and languid voice, sparkling eyes. I am intelligent and inquisitive about the world, I enjoy little things and small events as a child, I have not lost my childish spontaneity over the years, but I have gained harmony and wisdom. With me, it is cosy and easy, you can relax and enjoy the moment next to me! But I am ready for some activities: riding bicycle or motorbike is very fun! I appreciate good jokes: can you make me smile? :)

My future goals are

What goals every woman has? :) My biggest goal is to find a man, that can be my friend, my sweetheart, and my husband in the future. I feel, I am in the right age to think about family. I understand that it is not an easy way, but I am ready :) To build serious relationships you need to put efforts on it. I am open for it! I think it is important to be yourself, a person can’t pretend to be the one they are not for a long time. I have enough to give to my man, to support him, be his partner… So my heart is open with all the sincerity and love I have inside...

My typical day

Usually I woke up early, have a cup of coffee, and a light breakfast, for example, oatmeal and banana :) Then I head to my work. I have very responsible job, but I like it a lot. Do you like travelling by train? I adore it! It is so romantic and relaxing… You can enjoy the scenery, see life on little station, lay with the headphones and listen to some music… After work, I do food shopping, prepare something tasty and healthy for me :) Go to the gym, after it, I have a little walk to my home. I like to have a bath, and then go to my lonely bed to dream about my future beloved… :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

It is a pleasure to communicate with such lady as Oksana. She is very pleasant, kind, smart, and smiling :) She is gentle and sincere lady, an optimist and prefer to find positive sides in everything. We are sure that she is at that age and condition when she has something to give to partner and to share it. She is ready for serious relationships, wants to learn English to have a possibility to communicate with her man on deep topics. For her, the appearance or social status of a man is not important. She looks deeper: his soul, desires, and aspirations are important to her. You have a possibility to get to know this lady better and make your own opinion about her :)

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for an attentive and kind man with a strong will, who knows how to respect woman! It is so important to feel a good attitude to myself from a man. Only this way, I can open myself to him and show all my love. I am ready to give my heart to you if I feel you are reliable and loyal to me, care and treat me as a princess. I'm not afraid of difficulties. Yes, maybe it's not an easy task - to find нщгк love on the website, as well as building relationship on the distance... But I'm confident that long kilometres are nothing for two people who want to be together.

About my family

I grew up in a typical family in the west Ukrainian village. I have an older sister who is my best friend! My parents are very hard-working, fair, with high moral values and with great love to jokes :) I am a little princess to my father! He adores my sister and me a lot, he always taught us that men should treat us nicely – or he will be very angry :) Our parents always wanted to give more to my sister and me. I studied in Lviv university. I enjoy living in a big city, but my heart wants that quiet and simple life in the village too :)

What I do in my leisure time?

Most of my free time I spend in the gym – I adore doing sport, this relaxes me a lot, that is a kind of meditation for me… I like being in touch with the nature, walking in the park or a weekend trip to a cosy house in the mountains. As a real adventurer, I love journeys and travel! When it is raining I can stay at home, read a book or watch some film. I like old films, classic ones :) During past months I understood that a person doesn’t need a lot to be happy and fulfilled. In general, I don't need much for feeling happy, and what about you?